Chamber Meeting and Awards 19 Jan 12

The Hutchinson Chamber of Commerce, Convention and Visitors Bureau’s 64th Annual Meeting and Awards Banquet is just over a week away.

The Chamber has already announced their 2011 Award Winners.

Business Person of the Year is Renee Hantge, Volunteers of the Year are AJ & Jessica Forcier, Outstanding Young Leader is Megan Peterson, and

Agri-Business Person of the Year is Roger Zavoral.

The Hutchinson Jaycees also recognize Award Winners for Boss of the Year, Educator of the Year, and Distinguished Service. Those winners are announced at the event, which is being held on Friday evening, January 27th at the Hutchinson Event Center beginning at 5:30.