Hutchinson Chamber Meeting/Awards 28 Jan 13

The 65th Annual Hutchinson Area Chamber of Commerce and Tourism Meeting & Awards Banquet was held Friday at the Hutchinson Event Center.

The Hutchinson Jaycee Award Winners were announced at the Banquet.

They are:

Distinguished Service-

Todd Grina

Tim Swenson

Marc Telecky


Teacher of the Year:

Kris Dobratz


Boss of the Year:

Dan Olberg


Chamber award winners were announced previously. They are:

Outstanding Young Leader: Kyle Wendling

Volunteer of the Year: John & Julie Loftdahl

Business Person of the Year: Dr. David Mach

Ag Person of the Year: Bob Paulson