Hutchinson Chamber Mtg and Awards Banquet 24 Jan 14

The Annual Hutchinson Chamber of Commerce and Tourism Meeting & Awards Banquet is being held this evening (Friday) at the Hutchinson Event Center.

The event includes recognition of the annual award winners.

The 2014 Chamber Sponsored Awards winners are:

Business Persons of the Year: Gail & Jenny Plaisance

Volunteer of the Year: Ken Jensen

Ag Person of the Year: Nathan Winter


The 2014 Jaycees Sponsored Awards winners are:

Young Leader of the Year: Chris Wilke

Teacher of the Year: Scott Renning