Shaq, Hill among College Hoops HOF Inductees 26 Mar 14

KANSAS CITY, Mo. (AP) — Shaquille O’Neal of LSU, Grant Hill Duke and Darrell Griffith from Louisville headline the 2014 College Basketball Hall of Fame class. They will be joined at the induction ceremony in November by Zelmo Beaty (BAY’-tee) from Prairie View A&M; Final Four coaches Dale Brown of LSU and Gary Williams of Maryland; longtime coach and author Glenn Wilkes Sr. and Howard Garfinkle, the founder of the Five-Star Basketball Camp.