Five Have Filed for Hutchinson School Board 12 Aug 14

Today (Tuesday, August 12th) is the last day to file if you plan on running for the Hutchinson School Board.

Five have filed so far.

They are:


·        Byron Bettenhausen

·        Mike Carls

·        Joshua Gehlen

·        JoEllen Kimball

·        Edward Caya


Three spots are up for the November election. 

Bettenhausen and Gehlen are incumbents.

Deb Penwell, whose position is up also for election, has not yet filed for re-election