Schlueter named All Metro 10 Nov 15

The Star Tribune has named their All Metro Football Team. Eden Prairie RB J.D. Spielman was named as the Metro’s Player of the Year. Only one local player made the All Metro List. Mayer Lutheran Offensive Lineman Sam Schlueter was named to the All Metro Second Team.