Hutchinson Girls Tennis receives post season awards 07 Nov 17

The Wright County Conference East has given out some postseason awards in Girls Tennis. Hutchinson had 7 recipients of All Conference or Honorable Mention awards. They were:


Maddie Roepke

Molly Trettin

Olivia Hansen

Alex Hantge


Honorable Mention

Sydney Mandelkow

Haley Knorr

Britta Johnson