2018 Miss Hutchinson/Princess Coronation 17 Jun 18

The 2018 Miss Hutchinson and Princess were crowned this evening (Sunday) as the 2018 Hutchinson Jaycee Water Carnival came to a close.

Miss Hutchinson is Erin Westlund and Princess is Olivia Watzke.

Olivia Watzke was the Talent winner and Erin Westlund was named Miss Congeniality.

Hayden Fink and Jack Hantge were named Junior Royalty on Saturday.

In the parade, the Dassel-Cokato Marching Band was awarded Grand Champion. 

Below are some photos from the Miss Hutchinson Coronation.