Obituary
  • Lloyd Christensen

    Lloyd Christensen, age 92 of Hutchinson, MN, passed away Tuesday, July 30, 2013, at Cedar Crest Estate in Hutchinson. Memorial service will be Friday, August 2, 2013, at 11:00 AM at the Dobratz-Hantge Funeral Chapel …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Jul 13
  • Leland Butenhoff

    Leland “Lee” Butenhoff, age 88, of Redwood Falls, MN, and formerly of rural Danube, MN, passed away Thursday, July 25, 2013, at Wood Dale Home in Redwood Falls. Memorial Service will be Monday, August 5, …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Jul 13
  • Patricia Barrick

    Patricia Barrick, age 50, of Hutchinson, MN, passed away Saturday, July 27, 2013, at the Birchwood House in Hutchinson. Memorial Service will be Saturday, August 3, 2013, at 11:00 AM at Peace Lutheran Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Jul 13
  • Douglas Ball

    Douglas Ball, age 62, of Glencoe, MN, passed away Sunday, July 28, 2013, at Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia, MN. Memorials Service will be Friday, August 2, 2013, at 2:00 PM at Sychar Lutheran Church in Silver Bay, …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Jul 13
  • Maria Guadalupe Amaya Ruelas

    Maria Guadalupe Amaya Ruelas, age 43, of Lester Prairie, MN, passed away Friday, July 26, 2013, near Norwood Young America, MN. A Mass of Christian Burial will be Wednesday, July 31, 2013, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Jul 13
  • Juliet Erickson

    Juliet Erickson, age 102, of Glencoe, MN, and formerly of California, passed away Friday, July 26, 2013, at Grand Meadows in Glencoe. Memorial service will be Saturday, August 10, 2013, at 3:30 PM at the …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 Jul 13
  • Dale Johnson

    Dale Johnson, age 55, of Hutchinson, MN, passed away Thursday, July 25, 2013, at his residence. Memorial Service will be Tuesday, July 30, 2013, at 11:00 AM at St. Paul Lutheran Church in Granite Falls, …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 Jul 13
  • Noah Hamblin

    Noah Hamblin, infant son of Jimi Hamblin and Valarie Watts, passed away Monday, July 22, 2013, at Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia, MN. Funeral Service will be Monday, July 29, 2013, at 1:00 PM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 Jul 13