Obituary
  • Eugene Wosmek

    Eugene Wosmek, age 70, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, March 5, 2014, at Harmony River Senior Living in Hutchinson.  A Memorial Mass will be Friday, May 16, 2014, at 10:30 AM at Holy Family …

    Keep Reading >>

    02 May 14
  • Karla Rae Topinka

    Karla Rae (Kleven)Topinka, age 50, of Richmond, Minnesota, formerly a teacher at Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart High School, passed away Wednesday, April 30, 2014, at her home.  Funeral service will be Saturday, May 3, 2014, at 1:30 …

    Keep Reading >>

    02 May 14
  • James Motzko

    James R. Motzko, age 86, of Watertown, Minnesota, passed away Monday, April 28, 2014, at his home.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, May 5, 2014, at 11:00 AM at the Church of …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Apr 14
  • LuVerne Wehking

    LuVerne Wehking, age 85, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, April 26, 2014, at Abbott-Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Saturday, May 17, 2014, at 3:00 PM at Faith Lutheran Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Apr 14
  • Dorothy Powers

    Dorothy M. Powers, age 87, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Monday, April 28, 2014, at the Waconia Good Samaritan Center in Waconia.  A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, May 10, 2014, at …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Apr 14
  • Madelyn Guettler

    Madelyn M. Guettler, age 87, of Cologne, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, April 27, 2014, at her residence.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Friday, May 2, 2014, at 10:30 AM at St. Bernard’s Catholic …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Apr 14
  • Virginia Stowe

    Virginia E. “Ginni” Stowe, age 77, of Victoria, Minnesota, passed away Monday, April 28, 2014, at the Waconia Good Samaritan Center in Waconia, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Sunday, May 4, 2014, at 2:00 PM …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Apr 14
  • Esther Grams

    Esther Amanda Grams, age 92, of Stewart, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, April 27, 2014, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Saturday, May 3, 2014, at 11:00 AM at St. …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Apr 14