Obituary
  • Alice Welch

    Alice Welch, age 89, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, July 5, 2015, at Prairie Senior Cottages in Hutchinson.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Friday, July 10, 2015, at 11:00 AM at St. …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Jul 15
  • Ewald Junior Bettcher

    Ewald Junior Bettcher, age 82, of Lester Prairie, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, July 4, 2015, at his residence.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, July 7, 2015, at 11:00 AM at St. Peter’s Evangelical Lutheran Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Jul 15
  • Patrick and Heidi Gongoll

    Patrick Gongoll age 40 and Heidi Gongoll age 40 of Norwood Young America passed away Wednesday July 1, 2015. Funeral Services Tuesday July 7, 2015 at 11:00 am at St. Joseph’s Catholic Church (41 First Street East),  …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Jul 15
  • Clarence Schmidt

    Clarence “Bobo” Schmidt, age 85, of Chaska, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, June 30, 2015, at his residence.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, July 8, 2015, at 11:00 AM at the Johnson Funeral Home in Waconia, …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Jul 15
  • Bernice Leistiko

    Bernice Leistiko, age 90, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at the Good Samaritan Center in Waconia.  Funeral service will be Monday, July 6, 2015, at 2:00 PM at Trinity Lutheran Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Jul 15
  • Kathleen Highberg

    Kathleen “Katie” Highberg, age 92, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Monday, June 29, 2015, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Tuesday, June 7, 2015, at 10:00 AM …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Jun 15
  • Barbara J. Hoese

    Barbara J. Hoese, age 71, of Watertown, Minnesota, passed away Monday, June 29, 2015, at the Elim Home in Watertown.  Funeral service will be Thursday, July 2, 2015, at 11:00 AM at St. Paul’s Lutheran …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Jun 15
  • Elva Kraemer

    Elva Kraemer, age 91, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, June 28, 2015, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at 11:00 AM at First Evangelical Lutheran …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Jun 15