Obituary
  • Avis Johnson

    Avis Johnson, age 88, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, June 29, 2016, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, July 12, 2016, at 10:30 AM at Riverside Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Jul 16
  • Marvin “Mark” Glessing

    Marvin “Mark Glessing, age 91, of Howard Lake, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, July 2, 2016, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Wednesday, July 6, 2016, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Jul 16
  • Ricky Dean Lee

    Ricky Dean Lee, age 55, of Waconia, Minnesota, died Friday, May 27, 2016, at his residence.  Memorial service will be Saturday, July 9, 2016, at the Johnson Funeral Home in Waconia.  Gathering of family and …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Jul 16
  • Adeline Ann (Albrecht) Black

    Adeline Ann (Albrecht) Black, age 81 of Gibbon, Minnesota, formerly of Hutchinson, Minnesota, died Thursday, June 30, 2016.  Funeral service will be Wednesday, July 6, 2016, at 11:00 AM at Immanuel Lutheran Church in Gibbon. …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Jul 16
  • Bernice “Benny” Ittel

    Bernice “Benny” Ittel, age 82, of Minnetonka, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, June 1, 2016.  Funeral service will be Thursday, July 7, 2016, at 11:00 AM at Zion Lutheran Church, 241 5th Avenue North, in Hopkins, …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Jun 16
  • Patricia Jane Eischens

    Patricia Jane Eischens, age 61, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Monday, June 27, 2016, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Friday, July 8, 2016, at 11:00 AM …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Jun 16
  • Eveline Zimmerman

    Eveline Zimmerman, age 96, passed away Wednesday, June 15, 2016, at the Good Samaritan Center in Waconia, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be on Thursday, July 14, 2016, at 7:00 PM at the Waconia Moravian Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Jun 16
  • Ralph Haberman

    Ralph Haberman, age 66, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Monday, June 27, 2016, at his home in Norwood Young America.  Funeral service will be Saturday, July 2, 2016, at 1:30 PM at LaCanne …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Jun 16