Obituary
  • Marlys Barfnecht

    Marlys Barfnecht, age 71, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Friday, May 27, 2016, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care in Glencoe.  Memorial service will be Thursday, June 2, 2016, at 2:00 PM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 May 16
  • Raymond Posusta

    Raymond Posusta, age 93, of Dassel, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, May 26, 2016, at Dassel Lakeside Community Home in Dassel.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Thursday, June 2, 2016, at 10:30 at Holy …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 May 16
  • Geraldine Wraspir

    Geraldine Marie “Geri” Wraspir, age 70, of Ottertail, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, November 26, 2015.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Friday, June 3, 2016, at 10:30 AM at Holy Family Catholic Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 May 16
  • Elmer G. Telecky

    Elmer G. Telecky, age 63, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, May 24, 2016, at Hutchinson Health Hospital in Hutchinson.  Memorial service will be Tuesday, May 31, 2016, at 11:00 AM at Faith Lutheran Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 May 16
  • Mary Jane Larson

    Mary Jane Larson, age 83, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, wife of Ivan Larson, passed away Wednesday, May 25, 2016.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, May 28, 2016, at 11:00 AM at St. Anastasia …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 May 16
  • Becky Zellmann

    Becky Zellmann, age 42, of Fargo, North Dakota, formerly of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, died Wednesday, May 25, 2016, at her home.  Funeral service will be Wednesday, June 1, 2016, at 11:00 AM at St. …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 May 16
  • Clarence Rudquist

    Clarence Levi Rudquist, age 94, of Dassel, Minnesota, died Tuesday, May 24, 2016, at Augustana Lakeside Health Care Center in Dassel.  Graveside service will be Saturday, May 28, 2016, at 11:00 AM at Lake Union …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 May 16
  • Roman Zins

    Roman Zins, age 76, of St. Cloud, Minnesota, formerly of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Monday, May 23, 2016, at St. Benedict’s Senior Community in St. Cloud.  Memorial service will be Friday, May 27, 2016, at …

    Keep Reading >>

    25 May 16