Obituary
  • Lola Chalupsky

    Lola Chalupsky, age 85, of Wayzata, Minnesota, formerly of Winsted, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, July 10, 2016, at the Marie Steiner Kelting Hospice House in Chaska, Minnesota.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Friday, …

    Keep Reading >>

    11 Jul 16
  • Gavin Andrew Jopp

    Gavin Andrew Jopp, 2 day old son of Patrick and Leah Jopp of New Germany, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, July 9, 2016, at Children’s Hospital in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Friday, July 15, …

    Keep Reading >>

    11 Jul 16
  • Marianne W. Huebert

    Marianne W. Huebert, age 90, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, July 10, 2016, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson.  Memorial service will be Saturday, July 16, 2016, at 11:00 AM at the Dobratz-Hantge …

    Keep Reading >>

    11 Jul 16
  • Carol J. Herrmann

    Carol J. Herrmann, age 67, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, July 10, 2016, at University of Minnesota Hospital in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Thursday, July 14, 2016, at 11:00 AM …

    Keep Reading >>

    11 Jul 16
  • Grace M. Schneider

    Grace M. Schneider, age 91, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, July 8, 2016, at Auburn Homes in Waconia.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Wednesday, July 13, 2016, at 10:30 AM at St. …

    Keep Reading >>

    10 Jul 16
  • Laura Ann Schoettmer

    Laura Ann Schoettmer, age 46, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away on Tuesday, July 5, 2016, at her home. Memorial Service will be held Tuesday, July 12, 2016, at 11:00 AM, at Zion Lutheran Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    08 Jul 16
  • Lawrence Musel

    Lawrence “Larry” Musel, age 71, of Hector, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, July 7, 2016, at St. Mary’s Care Center in Winsted, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Friday, July 15, 2016, at 11:00 AM at Palmyra …

    Keep Reading >>

    07 Jul 16
  • Margaret Mary Maiers

    Margaret Mary Maiers, age 95 of Stewart, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, July 6, 2016, at St. Mary’s Care Center in Winsted, Minnesota.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, July 11, 2016, at 11:00 …

    Keep Reading >>

    07 Jul 16