Obituary
  • Florence G. Hubbard

    Florence G. Hubbard, age 94, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Friday, December 5, 2014, at the Good Samaritan Center in Waconia.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, December 9, 2014, at 1:00 PM at Lake Auburn …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Dec 14
  • Lorna Wilkens

    Lorna Wilkens, age 103, of Waconia, Minnesota, formerly of Plato, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, December 4, 2014, at the Good Samaritan Society in Waconia.  Funeral service will be Sunday, December 7, 2014, at 2:00 PM …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Dec 14
  • Tami J. (Ellefson) Schulenberg

    Tami J. (Ellefson) Schulenberg, age 50, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, December 4, 2014, at the Lighthouse of Waconia.  Memorial service will be Monday, December 8, 2014, at 11:00 AM at Faith Lutheran Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    04 Dec 14
  • Mary Sauerbrey

    Mary A. Sauerbrey, age 88, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, December 3, 2014, at Auburn Homes in Waconia.  Funeral service will be Wednesday, December 10, 2014, at 11:00 AM at  the Waconia Moravian Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    04 Dec 14
  • Mike O’Brien

    Mike O’Brien, age 89, of Watertown, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, December 2, 2014, at Elim Home in Watertown.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, December 13, 2014, at 11:00 AM at Immaculate Conception …

    Keep Reading >>

    04 Dec 14
  • David W. Beckman

    David W. Beckman, age 73, of Cokato, Minnesota, formerly of Watertown, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, December 2, 2014.  Memorial service will be Friday, December 12, 2014, at 2:00 PM at New Life Assembly of God …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Dec 14
  • Robert C. Hyde

    Robert C. “Bob” Hyde, age 67, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, December 2, 2014, at Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Friday, December 5, 2014, at 11:00 AM …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Dec 14
  • Mabel G. Linn

    Mabel G. Linn, age 90, of Kimball, Minnesota, passed away Monday, December 1, 2014, at Hilltop Health Care Center in Watkins, Minnesota.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, December 6, 2014, at 10:30 …

    Keep Reading >>

    02 Dec 14