Obituary
  • Regina Sauter

    Regina “Jeanie” Sauter, age 90, of Deer River, Minnesota, formerly of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Friday, October 3, 2014, at Essentia Health Hospital in Deer River.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, October 7, 2014, at …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Oct 14
  • Gordon J. Thom

    Gordon J. “Gordy” Thom, age 90, of Cologne, Minnesota, passed away Friday, October 3, 2014, at the Marie Steiner Kelting Hospice Home in Chaska, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Thursday, October 9, 2014, at 1:00 …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Oct 14
  • Karin Waits

    Karin Waits, age 77, of Waconia, Minnesota, formerly of Chaska, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, October 2, 2014, at the Marie Steiner Kelting Hospice House in Chaska.  Arrangements are pending with the Johnson Funeral Home of …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Oct 14
  • Dale E. Magnuson

    Dale E. Magnuson, age 76, of New Germany, Minnesota, and recently of Backus, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, September 9, 2014, at St. Joseph Hospital in Brainerd, Minnesota.  A celebration of life will be Saturday, October …

    Keep Reading >>

    02 Oct 14
  • Harold Lindstrand

    Harold Lindstrand, age 67, of Dassel, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, October 1, 2014, at his home in Dassel.  Funeral service will be Monday, October 6, 2014, at 11:00 AM at St. Andrew Lutheran Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    02 Oct 14
  • Harriet M. Markeson

    Harriet M. Markeson, age 90, of Buffalo Lake, Minnesota, passed away Friday, September 26, 2014.  A Celebration of Life Service will be Wednesday, October 8, 2014, at 2:00 PM at Zion Evangelical Lutheran Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Oct 14
  • Leonard Lewandowski

    Leonard Lewandowski, age 90, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Monday, September 29, 2014, at his home.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, October 4, 2014, at 11:00 AM at St. Anastasia Catholic Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Sep 14
  • Gilbert J. VanEyll

    Gilbert J. “Bud” VanEyll, age 90, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, September 28, 2014, at the Elim Home in Watertown, Minnesota. A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be Thursday, October 2, 2014, at …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Sep 14