Obituary
  • Lucy Mallak

    Lucy Mallak, age 99 of Silver Lake, passed away Friday, January 6, 2012 at Hutchinson Community Hospital. A Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, January 9, 2012 at 11:00 AM at Holy Family Catholic …

    Keep Reading >>

    07 Jan 12
  • Marvel (Birkholz) Workman

    Marvel (Birkholz) Workman, age 95 of Lester Prairie, passed away Friday, January 6, 2012, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care. Funeral Service will be Wednesday, January 11, 2012, at St. Paul’s Evangelical Lutheran …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Jan 12
  • Carol Ann Wiggins

    Carol Ann Wiggins, age 68 of Watertown, passed away Thursday, January 5, 2012, at Hennepin County Medical Center in Minneapolis.  Memorial Service will be Saturday, January 14, 2012, at 3:00 PM at the Chilson Funeral …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Jan 12
  • SvihelClarence

    Clarence R. Svihel, age 84, passed away Tuesday, January 3, 2012. A Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, January 7, 2012, at 11:00 AM at the Church of St. Thomas Becket (4455 S. Robert …

    Keep Reading >>

    04 Jan 12
  • Bertha Rusch

    Bertha Rusch, age 90 of Hutchinson, passed away Tuesday, January 3, 2012, at Burns Manor Nursing Home in Hutchinson. Funeral Service will be Friday, January 6, 2012, at 1:30 PM at Immanuel Lutheran Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    04 Jan 12
  • John Rhodes

    John Rhodes, age 57 of Cologne, passed away Monday, January 2, 2012, at his home. Sharing time with family and friends will be at the Johnson Funeral Home in Waconia on Saturday, January 7, 2012, …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Jan 12
  • Yueh-Ying “Miko” Maahs

    Yueh-Ying Maahs, also known as Miko Maahs, age 57 of Lakeville, formerly of Cosmos and Hutchinson, passed away Saturday, December 31, 2011, at her home. Funeral Service will be Thursday, January 5, 2012, at 11:00 …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Jan 12
  • LaJean Koentopf

    LaJean Koentopf, age 62 of Sterling, Virginia, formerly of Glencoe, passed away Sunday, January 1, 2012, in Virginia. Funeral Service will be Tuesday, January 10, 2012, at 2:00 PM at First Evangelical Lutheran Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Jan 12