Obituary
  • Joan B. Boos

    Joan B. Boos, age 80 of Watertown, passed away Saturday, December 31, 2011, at Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia. Memorial Service will be Saturday, January 7, 2012, at 11:00 AM at the Johnson Funeral Home …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Jan 12
  • Ada M. Mackenthun

    Ada M. Mackenthun, age 93 of Norwood Young America, passed away Sunday, January 1, 2012, at the Waconia Good Samaritan Center. Funeral Service will be Wednesday, January 4, 2012, at 1:00 PM at St. John’s …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Jan 12
  • Robert A. “Bob” Durbin

    Robert Arthur “Bob” Durbin, age 86 of Norwood Young America, passed away Saturday, December 31, 2011, at the Arlington Good Samaritan Center.  Funeral Service will be Thursday, January 5, 2012, at 11:00 AM at St. …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Jan 12
  • Robert “Bob” Meyer

    Robert “Bob” Meyer, age 86, of Hutchinson, passed away on Wednesday, December 28, 2011 at the Buffalo Lake Health Care Center in Buffalo Lake. A Memorial Service will be at 10:30 AM Saturday at the …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Dec 11
  • Lucy M. Geiger

    Lucy M. Geiger, age 93 of Waconia, passed away Sunday, December 25, 2011, at the Waconia Good Samaritan Center. A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be Wednesday, January 4, 2012, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Dec 11
  • Marcella “Marcie” Koktan

    Marcella “Marcie” Koktan, age 84 of Silver Lake, passed away Tuesday, December 27, 2011, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care. A Mass of Christian Burial will be Friday, December 30, 2011, at 11:00 …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Dec 11
  • Melvin Schuft

    Melvin Schuft, age 88, of Gaylord, passed away Monday, December 26, 2011 at Oak Terrace Health Care Center in Gaylord. A Funeral Service will be at 3 PM on Monday, January 2, 2012 at Immanuel …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 Dec 11
  • Marilyn J. Fox

    Marilyn J. Fox, age 77 of Glencoe, passed away Friday, December 23, 2011, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care. Memorial Service will be Saturday, January 7, 2012, at 10:00 AM at East Union …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 Dec 11