Obituary
  • Mary Jane Parr

    Mary Jane Parr, age 76 of Dassel, passed away Sunday, December 25, 2011, at Lakeside Health Care Center in Dassel. Memorial Service will be Saturday, January 7, 2012 at 2:30 PM at the Paul-McBride Funeral …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 Dec 11
  • Gertrude (Mrs. Paul) Oelfke

    Gertrude Oelfke, age 98 of Glencoe, formerly of Hamburg, passed away Sunday, December 25, 2011, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care. Funeral Service will be Tuesday, December 27, 2011, at 11:30 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 Dec 11
  • Mary DeLeeuw

    Mary DeLeeuw, age 74 of Waconia, passed away Friday, December 23, 2011 at the Marie Steiner Kelting Hospice House in Chaska. A Mass of Christian Burial will be Wednesday, December 28, 2011, at 11:00 AM …

    Keep Reading >>

    25 Dec 11
  • Forrest Brandt

    Forrest Brandt, age 88 of Buffalo, passed away Wednesday, December 21, 2011, at North Memorial Medical Center in Robbinsdale. Memorial Service will be Thursday, December 29, 2011, at 10:00 AM at Light of Christ Lutheran …

    Keep Reading >>

    23 Dec 11
  • Dorothy Klitzke

    Dorothy R. Klitzke, age 88 of Hutchinson, passed away Monday, December 19, 2011, at Burns Manor Nursing Home in Hutchinson.  Memorial Service will be Friday, December 23, 2011, at 11:00 AM at Faith Lutheran Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    19 Dec 11
  • Stanley L. Jensen

    Stanley L. Jensen, age 65 of Hutchinson, passed away Sunday, December 18, 2011, at St. Cloud Hospital. Funeral Service will be Wednesday, December 21, 2011, at 11:00 AM at the Dobratz-Hantge Funeral Chapel in Hutchinson …

    Keep Reading >>

    19 Dec 11
  • Fasching, Marinus

    Marinus Fasching, age 83 of Cologne, passed away Thursday, December 15, 2011, at the Elim Home in Watertown.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, December 19, at 12:00 noon at St. Bernard’s Catholic …

    Keep Reading >>

    16 Dec 11
  • Verna Augusta Bandelin

    Verna Augusta Bandelin, age 93, passed away Wednesday, December 14, 2011, at the Arlington Good Samaritan Center. Funeral Service will be Saturday, December 17, 2011, at 3:00 PM, at St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in Arlington …

    Keep Reading >>

    16 Dec 11