Obituary
  • Leon Linder

    Leon Linder, age 90, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, January 26, 2016, at Johanna Shores in Arden Hills, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Saturday, February 6, 2016, at 11:00 AM at New Journey United …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Feb 16
  • Raymond A. Schmeling

    Raymond A. “Ray” Schmeling, age 86, of rural Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, January 31, 2016, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson.  Funeral service will be Saturday, February 6, 2016, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Feb 16
  • Luella Draeger

    Luella Draeger, age 83, of Winthrop, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, January 28, 2016, at Ridgeview Sibley Medical Center in Arlington, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Monday, February 8, 2016, at 11:00 AM at Peace Lutheran …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Feb 16
  • Betty Anne Johnson

    Betty Anne Johnson, age 77, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, January 31, 2016, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson.  Memorial service will be Friday, February 5, 2016, at 11:00 AM at the Dobratz-Hantge Funeral …

    Keep Reading >>

    31 Jan 16
  • Ardes M. Koehnen

    Ardes M. Koehnen, age 91, of Laketown Township, rural Chaska, Minnesota, passed away Friday, January 29, 2016, in Jordan, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Wednesday, February 3, 2016, at 11:00 AM at Lake Auburn Moravian …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Jan 16
  • Elaine E. Latzig

    Elaine E. Latzig, age 85, of New Germany, Minnesota, passed away Friday, January 29, 2016, at St. Mary’s Care Center in Winsted, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, February 2, 2016, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Jan 16
  • John Splettstoesser

    John Splettstoesser, age 82, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Monday, January 25, 2016, at his home in Waconia.  Memorial service will be Friday, February 5, 2016, at 11:00 AM at the Waconia Moravian Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Jan 16
  • Robert Frank Sopkowiak

    Robert Frank Sopkowiak, age 70, of Silver Lake, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, January 27, 2016, at Cedar Crest Estates in Silver Lake.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, February 1, 2016, at 11:00 …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Jan 16