Obituary
  • Elizabeth Donahue

    Elizabeth A. “Betty” Donahue, age 77, of Hollywood Township, rural Mayer, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at Westview Acres in Waconia, Minnesota.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, July 7, 2014, …

    Keep Reading >>

    02 Jul 14
  • Leona Rose

    Leona Rose, age 100, of Gaylord, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, June 29, 2014, at Oak Terrace Health Care Center in Gaylord.  Funeral service will be Thursday, July 3, 2014, at 11:00 AM at Immanuel Lutheran …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Jun 14
  • Bob Kirtz

    Bob Kirtz, ge 79, of Hector, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, June 28, 2014, at the Veterans Administration Medical Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, July 2, 2014, at 10:30 AM at St. …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Jun 14
  • Vernon Olson

    Vernon Olson, age 92, of Watertown, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, June 28, 2014, at Westwood Place Assisted Living in Watertown.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, July 2, 2014, at 2:00 PM at Trinity Lutheran Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Jun 14
  • LaVerne M. Erdmann

    LaVerne M. Erdmann, age 89, of Arlington, Minnesota passed away Monday, June 22, 2014, at her residence.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, July 2, 2014, at 11:00 AM, at St. John’s Lutheran Church in Arlington …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 Jun 14
  • Verneice Thode

    Verneice Thode age, 77, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, June 26, 2014, at her home. A Mass of Christian Burial will be Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at 11:00 AM at St. Anastasia Catholic Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 Jun 14
  • Willard Dolezal

    Willard “Willie” Dolezal, age 84, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Monday, June 23, 2014, at his home. A Mass of Christian Burial will be Friday, June 27, 2014, at 10:30 AM at Holy Family Catholic …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 Jun 14
  • Junace Gehrke

    Junace Gehrke, age 65, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, June 7, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Des Moines, Iowa. Memorial service will be Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at 11:00 AM at the Dobratz-Hantge Funeral …

    Keep Reading >>

    25 Jun 14