Obituary
  • Winnifred Stenglein

    Winnifred O. Stenglein, age 90, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, February 22, 2014, at Auburn Home in Waconia. A Mass of Christian Burial will be Wednesday, March 26, 2014, at 11:00 AM at St. …

    Keep Reading >>

    24 Mar 14
  • Melva Bergs

    Melva Bergs, age 95, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, March 22, 2014, at Westwood Place in Watertown, Minnesota. Funeral service will be Tuesday, March 25, 2014, at 2:00 PM at Trinity Lutheran Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    22 Mar 14
  • Donald Pawlicki

    Donald Pawlicki, age 81, of Luverne, Minnesota, formerly of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, March 20, 2014, at Sanford University of South Dakota Medical Center in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. A Mass of Christian Burial …

    Keep Reading >>

    22 Mar 14
  • Marion (Mrs. Leo) Loebertmann

    Marion (Mrs. Leo) Loebertmann, age 78, of rural Silver Lake, passed away Thursday (3/20/14) at the Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held Tuesday (3/25/14) at 11:00 …

    Keep Reading >>

    22 Mar 14
  • Yvonne (Trick) Hill

    Yvonne  Elizabeth (nee Trick) Hill, age 78, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Friday, March 21, 2014, at St. Mary’s Care Center in Winsted, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Thursday, March 27, 2014, at …

    Keep Reading >>

    22 Mar 14
  • Cecilia Schmitz

    Cecilia Theresa Schmitz, age 90, of Cokato, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, March 20, 2014, at Cokato Manor in Cokato. A Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, March 24, 2014, at 10:30 AM at St. …

    Keep Reading >>

    21 Mar 14
  • Loretta Jungclaus

    Loretta Jungclaus, age 91, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, March 20, 2014, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson.  Funeral service will be Saturday, March 29, 2014, at 11:00 AM at St. John’s Church, …

    Keep Reading >>

    20 Mar 14
  • Thomas Friauf

    Thomas Friauf, age 74, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, March 18, 2014, at his residence.  Funeral service will be Friday, March 21, 2014, at 3:00 PM at Peace Lutheran Church in Hutchinson, with interment …

    Keep Reading >>

    20 Mar 14