Meet the staff at KDUZ/KARP On-Air Personalities
John Mons
Operations Manager
jmons@kduz.com
Jon Carrigan
Program Director
jcarrigan@karpradio.com
Mark Wodarczyk
News Director
news@kduz.com

 

Joel Niemeyer
Sports Director
sports@kduz.com
Abby Popp
Air Personality
abby@kduz.com

J.P. Meier

Air Personality/Production Director
jpmeier@karpradio.com

 

Deanna Daffner
On-Air Personality/Part-time