2015 Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Mary Buckentin, age 62, of Plato, Minnesota, wife of Donavan Buckentin, passed away Friday, October 30, 2015, at her home.  Memorial service will be Friday, November 6, 2015, at 11:00 AM at Good Shepherd Lutheran …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 30 Oct 15
  • Gene Schlueter, age 69, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, October 28, 2015, at the VA Hospital in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Thursday, November 5, 2015, at 2:00 PM at Peace Lutheran Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 30 Oct 15
  • Arlen Randgaard, age 63, of Hastings, Minnesota, formerly of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, October 29, 2015, at his home.  Memorial service will be Tuesday, November 3, 2015, at 11:00 AM at the Johnson-McBride Funeral …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 30 Oct 15
  • Virgean Ziska, age 93, of Sunburg, Minnesota, formerly of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, October 28, 2015, at Miriam Manor in Sunburg.  Memorial service will be Sunday, November 1, 2015, at 2:00 PM …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 28 Oct 15
  • Marjorie “Marge” Nepstad, age 91, of Cokato, Minnesota, passed away Monday, October 26, 2015, at Cokato Manor in Cokato.  Funeral service will be Thursday, October 29, 2015, at 11:00 AM at Elim Mission Church of …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 27 Oct 15
  • Norman Gabriel, age 88, of rural Hector, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, October 25, 2015, at Hutchinson Health in Hutchinson, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Saturday, October 31, 2015, at 11:00 AM at Trinity Lutheran Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 27 Oct 15
  • Mark Braun, age 58, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Monday, October 26, 2015, at St. Cloud Hospital in St. Cloud, Minnesota.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, November 2, 2015, at 2:00 PM …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 27 Oct 15
  • Teresa Lynn Fiske, age 50, of Mayer, Minnesota, formerly of Minnetrista, Minnesota, passed away Friday, October 23, 2015, at Mount Olivet Rolling Acres Mayer Residence in Mayer.  Funeral service will be Saturday, October 31, 2015, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 26 Oct 15