Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Raymond Draeger, age 70, of Glencoe, Minnesota, formerly of Brownton, Minnesota, passed away Monday, March 27, 2017, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care in Glencoe.  Funeral service will be Friday, April 7, 2017, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 03 Apr 17
  • Dolores L. Sobcoviak, age 95, of Waconia, Minnesota, formerly of northeast Minneapolis, Minnesota, died Sunday, April 2, 2017.  Memorial service will be Thursday, April 6, 2017, at 10:00 AM at the Johnson Funeral Home in …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 03 Apr 17
  • Charles “Hans” Kuehl, age 90, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, April 1, 2017.  Funeral service will be Thursday, April 6, 2017, at 11:00 AM at St. John’s Lutheran Church in Norwood Young America, Minnesota, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 03 Apr 17
  • Lois Engelmann, age 85, of Plato, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, April 1, 2017, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care in Glencoe, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, April 5, 2017, at 11:00 AM …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 02 Apr 17
  • Marlyce Lenzen, age 77, of Chaska, Minnesota, passed away Friday, March 31, 2017, at the Marie Steiner Kelting Hospice House in Chaska.  Funeral service will be Saturday, April 8, 2017, at 11:00 AM at Zoar …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 01 Apr 17
  • Donna Kern, age 49, of Silver Lake, Minnesota, formerly of Lester Prairie, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, March 30, 2017, at Glencoe Regional Health Services in Glencoe, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, April 4, 2017, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 31 Mar 17
  • Eldoris Schultz, age 89, of Hollywood Township, rural New Germany, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, March 29, 2017, at the Elim Home in Watertown, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Monday, April 3, 2017, at 11:00 AM …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 30 Mar 17
  • Marilyn Elouise Swanson, age 91, of Maple Plain, Minnesota, died Thursday, March 30, 2017, at the Haven Home in Maple Plain.  Funeral service will be Saturday, April 8, 2017, at 11:00 AM at the Evangelical …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 30 Mar 17