2014 Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Marion Schwartz, age 93, of Lester Prairie, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, March 8, 2014, at St. Mary’s Garden Home in Winsted, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Friday, March 14, 2014, at 11:00 AM at St. …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 09 Mar 14
  • Myron Rolf, age 72, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, March 6, 2014, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care in Glencoe. Funeral service will be Tuesday, March 11, 2014, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 07 Mar 14
  • Marilyn E. Zellmann, age 69, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, March 5, 2014, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care in Glencoe, Minnesota. Funeral service will be Monday, March 10, 2014, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 06 Mar 14
  • Michael Patrick Coyle, age 34, of Waukesha, Wisconsin, passed away Wednesday, February 26, 2014, at Columbia St. Mary’s Hospital in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. A Mass of Christian Burial will be Wednesday, March 12, 2014, at 11:00 …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 06 Mar 14
  • Wallace Franklin Compton, age 93, of South Haven, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, March 4, 2014, at the Augustana Lakeside Health Care Center in Dassel, Minnesota. Memorial service will be Monday, March 10, 2014, at 2:00 …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 04 Mar 14
  • John H. Eklund, age 86 of Watertown, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, February 2, 2014, at Methodist Hospital in St. Louis Park, Minnesota. Memorial service will be Saturday, March 8, 2014, at 11:00 AM at Trinity …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 04 Mar 14
  • Marie Komula, age 94, of Cokato, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, February 27, 2014, at Meeker Memorial Hospital in Litchfield, Minnesota. Memorial service will be on Saturday, March 15, 2014, at 11:00 AM at the Cokato …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 04 Mar 14
  • Lonnie L. Blackketter, age 75, of Watertown, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, February 27, 2014, at Abbott-Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Funeral service will be Thursday, March 6, 2014, at 11:00 AM, at Immaculate Conception Catholic …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 03 Mar 14