2014 Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Inez Settergren, age 89, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, formerly of Darwin, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, July 6, 2014, at Augustana Lakeside Health Care Center in Dassel, Minnesota.  A Celebration of Life will be Friday, July 11, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 07 Jul 14
  • Victoria Minnie Mealey, age 73, of Cokato, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, July 3, 2014, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Wednesday, July 9, 2014, at 11:00 AM at Evangelical Lutheran …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 07 Jul 14
  • Jane (Mrs. Duane) Weibel, age 74, of rural Waverly, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, July 3, 2014, at The Garden House in Winsted, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Saturday, July 12, 2014, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 07 Jul 14
  • Ernest Domschot, age 97, of Paynesville, Minnesota, formerly of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, July 3, 2014, at Cokato Manor in Cokato, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Friday, June 11, 2014, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 07 Jul 14
  • Ronald Jungclaus, age 63, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, July 5, 2014, at his home.  Funeral service will be Wednesday, July 9, 2014, at 11:00 AM at the First Congregational United Church of Christ …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 06 Jul 14
  • Clayton Clark, age 77, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, July 3, 2014, at Auburn Home Care Center in Waconia, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Sunday, July 13, 2014, at 2:00 PM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 05 Jul 14
  • Robert Schara, age 65, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, July 2, 2014, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson.  Memorial service will be Tuesday, July 8, 2014, at 11:00 AM at Vineyard United Methodist …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 02 Jul 14
  • Elizabeth A. “Betty” Donahue, age 77, of Hollywood Township, rural Mayer, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at Westview Acres in Waconia, Minnesota.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, July 7, 2014, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 02 Jul 14