Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Phyllis Bacon, age 68, of St. Bonifacius, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, June 7, 2016, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Monday, June 13, 2016, at 11:00 AM at Trinity Lutheran …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 07 Jun 16
  • Richard Forner, age 82, of Hamburg, Minnesota, died Sunday, June 5, 2016, at St. Mary’s Care Center in Winsted, Minnesota.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Thursday, June 9, 2016, at St. Nicholas Catholic …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 06 Jun 16
  • Wilna Ahlbrecht, age 98, of Buffalo Lake, Minnesota, passed away Monday, May 30, 2016, at the Buffalo Lake Healthcare Center in Buffalo Lake.  Funeral service will be Saturday, June 11, 2016, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 06 Jun 16
  • Virginia Mae Good, age 93, of Spring Park, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, May 28, 2016, at her residence.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, June 8, 2016, at noon at the Johnson Funeral Home in Waconia, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 03 Jun 16
  • Patricia “Patty” (Tellers) Mellgren, age 55, of Cologne, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, June 2, 2016.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, June 7, 2016, at 11:00 AM at Zoar United Church of Christ in Chaska, Minnesota, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 03 Jun 16
  • Dean Huber, age 76, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Friday, June 3, 2016, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care in Glencoe, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Saturday, June 11, 2016, at 1:00 PM …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 03 Jun 16
  • Thomas Condon, age 87, of Silver Lake, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, June 1, 2016, at Glencoe Regional Health Services in Glencoe, Minnesota.  A Concelebrated Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, June 6, 2016, at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 02 Jun 16
  • Audrey Mae Robinson, age 65, of Cokato, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, May 31, 2016, at Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Saturday, June 11, 2016, at 1:00 PM at First Presbyterian …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 02 Jun 16