Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • James Bagan, age 79, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Friday, January 1, 2016, at his home.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, January 9, 2016, at 11:00 AM at St. Anastasia Catholic Church in Hutchinson, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 02 Jan 16
  • Edwin Becker, age 96, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, December 31, 2015, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care in Glencoe.  Funeral service will be Monday, January 4, 2016, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 01 Jan 16
  • Ruth Kloth, age 91, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, December 30, 2015, at her home at The Harbor in Norwood Young America.  Funeral service will be Monday, January 4, 2016, at 11:00 …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 31 Dec 15
  • Gale Allan Hamblin, age 63, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Monday, December 28, 2015, at the Marie Steiner Kelting Hospice Home in Chaska, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Tuesday, January 5, 2015, at 11:00 AM …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 30 Dec 15
  • LaVonne M. Draeger, age 84, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, formerly of Glencoe, Minnesota and rural Stewart, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, December 29, 2016, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson.  Funeral service will be Monday, January …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 30 Dec 15
  • Morgan Ostendorf, age 34, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, died Sunday, December 27, 2015.  Memorial service will be Sunday, January 3, 2016, at 3:00 PM at St. John’s Lutheran Church in Norwood Young America, Minnesota. …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 30 Dec 15
  • Charles Mellies, age 69, of Burnsville, Minnesota, formerly of the Buffalo Lake/Cosmos, Minnesota area, passed away Sunday, December 27, 2015, at his home.  Memorial service will be Sunday, January 3, 2015, at 2:00 PM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 29 Dec 15
  • Dolores Schultz, age 87, of rural Silver Lake, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, December 26, 2015, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson, Minnesota.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, January 2, 2016, at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 29 Dec 15