Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Joanne R. Brinkman, age 81, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, October 15, 2015, at St. Mary’s Care Center in Winsted, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Monday, October 19, 2015, at 11:00 AM at Peace …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 15 Oct 15
  • Burton W. Field, age 93, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, October 13, 2015, at the Marie Steiner Kelting Hospice House in Chaska, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Monday, October 19, 2015, at 10:00 AM …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 14 Oct 15
  • Hiltrud K. Wirtz, age 69, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Monday, October 12, 2015, at the Lighthouse in Waconia.  Memorial service will be Tuesday, October 20, 2015, at 2:30 PM at All Saints Lutheran Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 14 Oct 15
  • Karen J. Heding, age 67, of Buffalo, Minnesota, formerly of Watertown, Minnesota, passed away Monday, October 12, 2015, at Park View Care Center in Buffalo.  Memorial service will be Friday, October 16, 2015, at 2:00 …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 13 Oct 15
  • Raymond Kohler, age 86, of Hanapepe, Hawaii, formerly of Winsted, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, September 17, 2015, at Kauai Veterans Memorial Hospital in Waimea, Hawaii.  Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, October 17, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 13 Oct 15
  • Betty LaPlante Rick, age 80, of Sierra Madre, California, formerly of Litchfield, Minnesota, passed away Monday, October 5, 2015, at her home.  A remembrance and celebration of life will be Saturday, October 24, 2015, from …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 12 Oct 15
  •   Alan Brelje, age 53, of Fargo, North Dakota, passed away on Friday, October 9, 2015, at his home in Fargo. Visitation will be held Monday, October 12, 2015, from 5:00 – 7:00 PM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 12 Oct 15
  • Margaret Sturges, age 91, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, October 11, 2015, at Hutchinson Health Hospital in Hutchinson.  Funeral service will be held Friday, October 16th, 2015, at 10:00 AM at Peace Lutheran Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 11 Oct 15