2014 Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Mike Schneider, age 47, of Cologne, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, July 15, 2014, at his home.  A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, July 19, 2014, at St. Bernard’s Catholic Church in Cologne.  …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 16 Jul 14
  • Brenda Wurzberger, age 49, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Monday, July 14, 2014, in Hutchinson.  Memorial service will be Friday, July 18, 2014, at 1:00 PM at the Dobratz-Hantge Funeral Chapel in Hutchinson.  Gathering of …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 14 Jul 14
  • Joyce Elaine (Workman) Mithuen, age 67, of Plymouth, Minnesota, formerly of Howard Lake, Minnesota, passed away unexpectedly Friday, July 11, 2014, at North Memorial Medical Center in Robbinsdale, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Thursday, July …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 13 Jul 14
  • Dorothy Marie Brandel, age 89, of Cokato, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, July 10, 2014, at Cokato Manor.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, July 14, 2014, at 10:00 AM at Holy Family Catholic …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 11 Jul 14
  • Elaine M. Moore, age 90, of Dassel, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, July 10, 2014, at Augustana Lakeside Home in Dassel.  Memorial service was on Sunday, July 13, 2014. at 6:00 PM at the Evangelical Convent …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 11 Jul 14
  • Albert Droege, age 99, of Glencoe, Minnesota, formerly of Plato, Minnesota, passed away on Wednesday, July 9, 2014, at United Methodist Hospital in St. Paul, Minnesota. Funeral service will be held Wednesday, July 16, 2014, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 11 Jul 14
  • Robert L. Zellmann, age 54, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, July 8, 2014, at his home.  Funeral service will be Saturday, July 12, 2014, at 11:00 AM at Emanuel Lutheran Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 10 Jul 14
  • Ruth (Domke) Kolbe, age 87, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Monday, January 13, 2014, at Hutchinson Health Hospital in Hutchinson. A Celebration of Life service will be Sunday, July 20, 2014, at 2:00 PM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 09 Jul 14