2015 Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Elvern A. Kiecker, age 93, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, May 8, 2016, at Lakeside Nursing Home in Dassel, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Thursday, May 12, 2016, at 1:00 PM at Zion Lutheran …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 09 May 16
  • Alton “Al” Branden, age 86, of Silver Lake, Minnesota, passed away Friday, May 6, 2016, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care in Glencoe, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Saturday, May 14, 2016, at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 09 May 16
  • Clarence Scharpe, age 91, of Arlington, Minnesota, passed away Friday, May 6, 2016, at the Good Samaritan Center in Arlington.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, May 10, 2016, at 11:00 AM at Zion Lutheran Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 09 May 16
  • Donna Mae Jahner, age 67, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, May 5, 2016, at Hutchinson Health Hospital in Hutchinson.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, May 11, 2016, at 4:00 PM at Immanuel Lutheran Church, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 08 May 16
  • Delores Evenson, age 85, of Hector, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, May 7, 2016, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Wednesday, May 11, 2016, at 11:00 AM at First Lutheran …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 07 May 16
  • Virgil N. Schilling, age 78, of Mission, Texas, formerly of Green Isle, Minnesota, passed away Monday, May 2, in Mission.  Memorial service will be Sunday, May 22, 2016, at 2:00 PM at St. Paul Lutheran …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 06 May 16
  • Donald D. Rolf, age 67, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Friday, May 6, 2016, at Hope Residence in Belle Plaine, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Monday, May 9, 2016, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 06 May 16
  • Ricky Allan Miller, age 59, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, April 30, 2016, at his home.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, May 11, 2016, at 2:00 PM at the Dobratz-Hantge Funeral Chapel in Hutchinson. …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 05 May 16