2015 Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Robert “Bob” Wendolek, age 63, of Hutchinson, Minnesota passed away Wednesday, August 24, 2016, at the Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Saturday, September 17, 2016, at 10:30 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 11 Sep 16
  • Arland Johnson, age 83, of Hector, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, September 10, 2016, at the Buffalo Lake Health Care Center in Buffalo Lake, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Friday, September 16, 2016, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 10 Sep 16
  • Annie M. Roepke, age 58, of New Germany, Minnesota, passed away Friday, September 9, 2016, at the Good Samaritan Center in Waconia, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Monday, September 12, 2016, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 09 Sep 16
  • Wallace “Bud” Scheer, age 89, formerly of Lester Prairie, Minnesota, passed away Friday, September 9, 2016, at Golden Living Center in Wabasso, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Wednesday, September 14, 2016, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 09 Sep 16
  • Charles Allen “Chuck” Rueckert, age 55, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, September 7, 2016, at his home.  Memorial service will be Monday, September 12, 2016, at 3:00 PM at the Dobratz-Hantge Funeral Chapel in …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 08 Sep 16
  • Margaret Noerenberg, age 76, of Winsted, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, September 4, 2016, at St. Mary’s Care Center in Winsted.  Funeral service will be Monday, September 12, 2016, in the chapel of St. Mary’s Care …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 07 Sep 16
  • Rick Huls, age 61, of Hector, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, August 28, 2016, at his home.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, September 13, 2016, at 10:00 AM at St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in Hector.  Visitation …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 07 Sep 16
  • Anthony R. “Tony” Bauer, age 86, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, September 6, 2016, at Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia.  Memorial service will be Tuesday, September 13, 2016, at 7:00 PM at the Johnson …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 07 Sep 16