Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Loretta C. Straus, age 95, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, April 26, 2018.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Wednesday, May 2, 2018, at 10:30 A.M. at St. Joseph’s Catholic Community in Waconia, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 26 Apr 18
  • Arvilla E. Lhotka, age 88, of Bemidji, Minnesota, formerly of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, April 24, 2018, at Colleen’s Caring Hands in Bemidji.  Funeral service will be Monday, April 30, 2018, at 1:00 P.M. …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 25 Apr 18
  • Doris Zeiher Heimkes, age 76, of Arlington, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, April 22, 2018, at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care in Glencoe, Minnesota.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, April 28, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 25 Apr 18
  • Aloysius “Al” Wirtz, age 85, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, April 22, 2018, at Ridgeview Sibley Medical Center in Arlington, Minnesota.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Friday, April 27, 2018, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 23 Apr 18
  • David Goetze, age 78, of Baxter, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, April 15, 2018, at his home.  Memorial service will be Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 11:00 A.M. at the Johnson Funeral Home in Waconia, with …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 23 Apr 18
  • Mamie Bielke, age 100, of Gaylord, Minnesota, formerly of Stewart, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, April 21, 2018, at Oak Terrace Assisted Living in Gaylord.  Funeral service will be  Wednesday, April 25, 2018, at 11:00 A.M. at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 22 Apr 18
  • Lucille Smykalski, age 78, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, wife of the late Richard “Ski” Smykalski, passed away Saturday, April 21, 2018, at Woodstone Senior Living in Hutchinson.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, April 25, 2018, at 11:00 A.M. …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 21 Apr 18
  • Marjorie M. Ott, age 91, of Arlington, Minnesota, died Thursday, April 19, 2018, at Ridgeview Sibley Medical Center in Arlington.  A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, April 23, 2018, at St. Mary’s …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 21 Apr 18