2014 Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Gilbert J. “Bud” VanEyll, age 90, of Waconia, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, September 28, 2014, at the Elim Home in Watertown, Minnesota. A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be Thursday, October 2, 2014, at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 29 Sep 14
  • Betty Mae (Draeger) Pitzner, age 61, of Winthrop, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, September 20, 2014, at the Good Samaritan Society in Winthrop.  Memorial service will be Saturday, October 4, 2014, at 5:30 PM at Hahn’s …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 29 Sep 14
  • Melinda Ann Giordano, age 53, of Chanhassen, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, September 28,2014, at the Marie Steiner Kelting Hospice Home in Chaska, Minnesota.  A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be Friday, October 3, 2014, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 28 Sep 14
  • Helen Huser, age 99, of Waconia, Minnesota, formerly of Lester Prairie, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, September 27, 2014, at the Good Samaritan Society in Waconia.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, October 1, 2014, at 11:00 …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 28 Sep 14
  • Edward C. Ackman, age 92, of Litchfield, Minnesota, passed away Friday, September 26, 2014, at Ecumen Emmanuel Home in Litchfield.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, September 30, 2014, at 11:00 AM at the First Presbyterian …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 28 Sep 14
  • Brian Barth, age 53, of Willmar, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, September 21, 2014, at Hennepin County Medical Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  Prayer service will be Monday, September 29, 2014, at 7:00 PM at the Johnson-McBride …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 25 Sep 14
  • Elizabeth “Liz” Tokarczyk, age 80, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, September 24, 2014, at United Hospital in St. Paul, Minnesota.  Gathering of family and friends will be at the Dobratz-Hantge Funeral Chapel on Sunday, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 25 Sep 14
  • Henry A. Tewes, age 83, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, September 23, 2014, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson.  A private family service was held.  Arrangements are with the Cremation Society of Minnesota.

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 25 Sep 14