2015 Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Muriel Larson, age 97, of Glencoe, Minnesota, formerly of Brownton, Minnesota, passed away Friday, March 25, 2016, at Glencoe Regional Health Services in Glencoe.  Memorial service will be Friday, April 8, 2016, at 11:00 AM …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 25 Mar 16
  • Gale Mickolichek, age 54, of Phoenix, Arizona, formerly of Silver Lake, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, March 23, 2016 in Scottsdale, Arizona.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, April 4, 2016, at 11:00 AM …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 24 Mar 16
  • Bill G. Timmers, age 60, of Chaska, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, March 23, 2016, at the Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine, Minnesota.  A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be Tuesday, March 29, 2016, at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 23 Mar 16
  • Betty Lou Blood, age 79, of Victoria, Minnesota, died Sunday, March 20, 2016.  Memorial service will be Thursday, March 24, 2016, at 11:00 AM at Colonial Church, 6200 Colonial Way,  in Edina, Minnesota, with social …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 22 Mar 16
  • Lucy Mae Schmidt, age 95, of Hutchinson, passed away Monday, March 21, 2016.  Funeral service will be Monday, March 28, 2016, at 1:00 PM at Peace Lutheran Church in Hutchinson, with interment at Peace Lutheran …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 21 Mar 16
  • Adeline Anna Lina Ogitzak Lindstrom, age 102, of Cokato, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, March 3, 2016, at Cokato Manor in Cokato.  A celebration of life will be Saturday, April 2, 2016, at 2:00 PM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 21 Mar 16
  • Gale Posusta, age 60, of Dassel, Minnesota, passed away Friday, March 18, 2016, at his home.  Funeral service will be Wednesday, March 23, 2016, at 11:00 AM at St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Waverly, Minnesota, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 21 Mar 16
  • Audrey E. Fluck, age 93, of Willmar, Minnesota, formerly of the Hector, MN area, died Thursday, March 17, 2016, at Glen Oaks Care Center in New London, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, March 22, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 20 Mar 16