2014 Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Patricia Barrick, age 50, of Hutchinson, MN, passed away Saturday, July 27, 2013, at the Birchwood House in Hutchinson. Memorial Service will be Saturday, August 3, 2013, at 11:00 AM at Peace Lutheran Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 29 Jul 13
  • Douglas Ball, age 62, of Glencoe, MN, passed away Sunday, July 28, 2013, at Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia, MN. Memorials Service will be Friday, August 2, 2013, at 2:00 PM at Sychar Lutheran Church in Silver Bay, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 28 Jul 13
  • Maria Guadalupe Amaya Ruelas, age 43, of Lester Prairie, MN, passed away Friday, July 26, 2013, near Norwood Young America, MN. A Mass of Christian Burial will be Wednesday, July 31, 2013, at 11:00 AM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 28 Jul 13
  • Juliet Erickson, age 102, of Glencoe, MN, and formerly of California, passed away Friday, July 26, 2013, at Grand Meadows in Glencoe. Memorial service will be Saturday, August 10, 2013, at 3:30 PM at the …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 26 Jul 13
  • Dale Johnson, age 55, of Hutchinson, MN, passed away Thursday, July 25, 2013, at his residence. Memorial Service will be Tuesday, July 30, 2013, at 11:00 AM at St. Paul Lutheran Church in Granite Falls, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 26 Jul 13
  • Noah Hamblin, infant son of Jimi Hamblin and Valarie Watts, passed away Monday, July 22, 2013, at Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia, MN. Funeral Service will be Monday, July 29, 2013, at 1:00 PM at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 26 Jul 13
  • Cecil Waller, age 87, of Chaska, MN, passed away Thursday, July 25, 2013, at Auburn Manor in Chaska. Funeral Service will be Monday, July 29, 2013, at 11:00 AM at St. John’s Lutheran Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 26 Jul 13
  • Dorathy Schroeder, age 85, of New Germany, MN, passed away Thursday, July 25, 2013, at St. Mary’s Care Center in Winsted, MN. Funeral Service will be Sunday, July 28, 2013, at 2:00 PM at St. …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 25 Jul 13