Broadcast Schedule

 

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Don’t forget to get up to date on Hutchinson and Glencoe Silver Lake Sports Weekly on KDUZ and KGLB!  It’s the Tiger Coaches Show, Thursday on AM 1260 KDUZ/FM 96.5 at 2:15 pm.  And Panther Sports Weekly comes your way Wednesday’s at 6 pm on AM 1310 KGLB.  

 

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, April 2- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Pittsburgh, 12:05 pm First Pitch

Monday, April 2-NCAA National Basketball Championship on KGLB

 

Wednesday, April 4- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Pittsburgh, 5:05 pm First Pitch

Wednesday, April 4-WILD on KDUZ at Anaheim, 9 pm Puck Drops

 

Thursday, April 5- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Seattle, 3:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, April 7- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Seattle, 1:10 pm First Pitch

Saturday, April 7-WILD on KDUZ at San Jose, 9:30 pm Puck Drops Reg Season Finale

Saturday, April 7-KARP-Tim Orth Basketball All Star Games

 

Sunday, April 8- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Seattle, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, April 9- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Houston, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, April 10- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Houston, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, April 11- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Houston, 12:10 First Pitch

 

Thursday, April 12- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, April 13- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, April 14- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, April 15- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, April 17- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch (in Puerto Rico)

 

Wednesday, April 18- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch (in Puerto Rico)

 

Friday, April 20- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at TB Rays, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, April 21- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at TB Rays, 5:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, April 22- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at TB Rays, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, April 23- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at NY Yankees, 6:05 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, April 24- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at NY Yankees, 5:35 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, April 25- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at NY Yankees, 5:35 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, April 26- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at NY Yankees, 12:05 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, April 27- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cincinnati, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, April 28- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cincinnati, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, April 29- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cincinnati, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, April 30-Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Toronto, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, May 1- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Toronto, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, May 2- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Toronto, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, May 3- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, May 4- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, May 5- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, May 6- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, May 7- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at St Louis, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, May 8- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at St Louis, 12:15 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, May 10- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at LA Angels, 9:07 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, May 11- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at LA Angels, 9:07 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, May 12- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at LA Angels, 8:07 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, May 13- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at LA Angels, 3:07 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, May 15- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs St Louis, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, May 16- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs St Louis, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, May 18- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Milwaukee, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, May 19- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Milwaukee, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, May 20- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Milwaukee, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, May 21- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, May 22- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, May 23- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, May 25- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Seattle, 9:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, May 26- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Seattle, 9:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, May 27- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Seattle, 3:10 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, May 28- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, May 29- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 7:15 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, May 30- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 7:15 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, May 31- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, June 1- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, June 2- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, June 3- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, June 5- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, June 6- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, June 7- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, June 8- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs LA Angels, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, June 9- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs LA Angels, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, June 10- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs LA Angels, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, June 12- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, June 13- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, June 14- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, June 15- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, June 16- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 3:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, June 17- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, June 19- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Red Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, June 20- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Red Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, June 21- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Red Sox, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, June 22- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Texas, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, June 23- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Texas, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, June 24- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Texas, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, June 26- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, June 27- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, June 28- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, June 29- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cubs, 4:05 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, June 30- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cubs, 1:20 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, July 1- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cubs, 1:20 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, July 2- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Milwaukee, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, July 3- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Milwaukee, 3:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, July 4- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Milwaukee, 3:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, July 5- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Baltimore, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, July 6- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Baltimore, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, July 7- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Baltimore, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, July 8- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Baltimore, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, July 9- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, July 10- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, July 11- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, July 12- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs TB Rays, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, July 13- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs TB Rays, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, July 14- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs TB Rays, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, July 15- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs TB Rays, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, July 20- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 7:15 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, July 21- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 6:15 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, July 22- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 1:15 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, July 23- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Toronto, 6:07 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, July 24- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Toronto, 6:07 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, July 25- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Toronto, 3:07 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, July 26- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Red Sox, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, July 27- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Red Sox, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, July 28- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Red Sox, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, July 29- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Red Sox, 12:05 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, July 30- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, July 31- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, August 1- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, August 3- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, August 4- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, August 5- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, August 6- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, August 7- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, August 8- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, August 9- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, August 10- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, August 11- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 5:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, August 12- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, August 14- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Pittsburgh, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, August 15- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Pittsburgh, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, August 16- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, August 17- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, August 18- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, August 19- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, August 21- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, August 22- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, August 23- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Oakland, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, August 24- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Oakland, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, August 25- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Oakland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, August 26- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Oakland, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, August 28- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, August 29- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, August 30- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, August 31- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Texas, 7:05 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, September 1- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Texas, 7:05 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, September 2- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Texas, 2:05 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, September 3- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Houston, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, September 4- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Houston, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, September 5- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Houston, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, September 7- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, September 8- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, September 9- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, September 10- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs NY Yankees, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, September 11- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs NY Yankees, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, September 12- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs NY Yankees, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, September 13- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 7:15 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, September 14- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 7:15 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, September 15- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 6:15 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, September 16- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 1:15 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, September 17- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, September 18- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, September 19- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, September 21- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Oakland, 9:05 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, September 22- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Oakland, 8:05 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, September 23- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Oakland, 3:05 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, September 25- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, September 26- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, September 27- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, September 28- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, September 29- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, September 30- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 2:10 pm First Pitch