Broadcast Schedule

 

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Don’t forget to get up to date on Hutchinson and Glencoe Silver Lake Sports Weekly on KDUZ and KGLB!  It’s the Tiger Coaches Show, Thursday on AM 1260 KDUZ at 2:15 pm.  And Panther Sports Weekly comes your way Wednesday’s at 6 pm on AM 1310 KGLB.  

 

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, Sept. 14-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 6:08 pm

 

Thursday, Sept. 15-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 12:08 pm

Thursday, Sept. 15-KARP-Volleyball-Mound Westonka at DC, 7 pm 

 

Friday, Sept. 16-Twins on KARP at Mets, 6:10 pm

Friday, Sept. 16-KDUZ-Football-WM at Hutchinson, 6:30 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff 

Friday, Sept. 16-KGLB-Football-GSL at Annandale, 6:40 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff 

 

Saturday, Sept. 17-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Mets, 6:10 pm

 

Sunday, Sept. 18-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Mets, 12:10 pm
Sunday, Sept. 18-Vikings on KARP/KGLB vs. GB Packers, 6:30 pm Pregame, 7:30 pm Kickoff

 

Tuesday, Sept. 20-Twins on KARP/KGLB v Detroit, 7:10 pm

 

Wednesday, Sept. 21-Twins on KARP/KGLB v Detroit, 7:10 pm

 

Thursday, Sept. 22-Twins on KARP/KGLB v Detroit, 7:10 pm

Thursday, Sept. 22-Volleyball-Waconia at Hutchinson, 6:50 pm Pregame, 7 pm Start 

 

Friday, Sept. 23-Twins on KARP/KGLB v Seattle, 7:10 pm

Friday, Sept. 23-KDUZ-Football-Hutchinson at Delano, 6:30 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff 

Friday, Sept. 23-KGLB-Football-GSL at Holy Family, 6:40 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff 

Friday, Sept. 23-KARP-Football-Maple River at LP/HT, 6:40 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff 

 

Saturday, Sept. 24-Twins on KARP/KGLB v Seattle, 6:10 pm

 

Sunday, Sept. 25-Twins on KARP/KGLB v Seattle, 1:10 pm

Sunday, Sept. 25-Vikings on KARP at Carolina Panthers, 11 am Pregame, Noon Kickoff

 

Monday, Sept. 26-WILD on KDUZ-Preseason at Buffalo, 6 pm Puck Drops

 

Tuesday, Sept. 27-Twins on KARP/KGLB at KC, 6:15 pm

Tuesday, Sept. 27-KDUZ-Volleyball-Hutchinson at Mayer Lutheran, 6:50 pm Pregame, 7 Pm Start 

 

Wednesday, Sept. 28-Twins on KARP/KGLB at KC, 6:15 pm

 

Thursday, Sept. 29-Twins on KARP/KGLB at KC 6:15 pm
Thursday, Sept. 29-WILD on KDUZ-Preseason at Winnepeg, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Friday, Sept. 30-KDUZ-Football-DC at Hutchinson, 6:30 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff 

Friday, Sept. 30-KARP-Football-WM at GSL, 6:30 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff
Friday, Sept. 30-KGLB-Football-NYA at Mayer Lutheran, 6:50 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff 

 

Saturday, Oct 1-Twins on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 6:10 pm

 

Sunday, Oct 2-Twins on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 2:10 pm

 

Monday, Oct 3-Vikings on KARP/KGLB vs. NY Giants, 6:30 pm Pregame, 7:30 pm Kickoff

 

Tuesday, Oct 4-KDUZ-Volleyball-Hutchinson at Delano, 6:50 pm Pregame, 7 pm Start

Tuesday, Oct 4-KARP-Volleyball-DC at WM, 7 pm

 

Thursday, Oct 6-KGLB-Volleyball-WM at GSL, 7 pm 

 

Friday, Oct 7-KDUZ-Football-Hutchinson at Litchfield, 6:30 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff 

Friday, Oct 7-KGLB-Football-GSL at Delano, 6:40 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff
Friday, Oct 7-KARP-Football-HLWW at EVW, 6:40 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff 

 

Saturday, Oct 8-WILD on KDUZ-Preseason vs. Winnepeg, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Sunday, Oct 9-Vikings on KARP/KGLB vs Houston Texans, 11 am Pregame, Noon Kickoff

 

Thursday, Oct 11-KGLB-Volleyball-Mound Westonka at GSL, 7 pm Adam B

 

Thursday, Oct 13-WILD on KDUZ-SEASON OPENER at St. Louis, 7 pm Puck Drops

Thursday, Oct 13-KARP-Volleyball-Trinity River Ridge at LP/HT, 7 pm

 

Friday, Oct 14-KDUZ-Football-Hutchinson at Holy Family, 6:30 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff 

Friday, Oct 14-KARP-Football-DC at GSL, 6:30 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff
Friday, Oct 14-KGLB-Football-LP/HT at NYA, 6:50 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff 

 

Saturday, Oct 15-WILD on KDUZ-vs Winnipeg, 6 pm Puck Drops

 

Tuesday, Oct 18-KARP-Volleyball-LP/HT at BLHS, 7 pm
Tuesday, Oct 18-KGLB-Voleyball-Sibley East at NYA, 7 pm 

 

Wednesday, Oct 19-KDUZ-Football-Annandale at Hutchinson, 6:30 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff 

Wednesday, Oct 19-KARP-Football-GSL at Litchfield, 6:30 pregame, 7 pm Kickoff
Wednesday, Oct 19-KGLB-Football-Sibley East at NYA, 6:50 pm pregame, 7 pm Kickoff 

Thursday, Oct 20-WILD on KDUZ-vs. Toronto, 7 pm Puck Drops

Saturday, Oct 22-WILD on KDUZ-at New Jersey, 6 pm Puck Drops

Sunday, Oct 23-Vikings on KARP/KGLB at Philadelphia Eagles, 11 am Pregame, Noon Kickoff

Tuesday, Oct 25-HS Football Playoffs

Saturday, Oct 29-HS Football Playoffs

Monday, Oct 31-Vikings on KARP/KGLB at Chicago Bears, 6:30 pm Pregame, 7:30 pm Kickoff

Friday, Nov. 4-HS Football Playoffs

Sunday, Nov 6-Vikings on KARP/KGLB vs. Detroit Lions, 11 am Pregame, Noon Kickoff

Saturday, Nov. 12-WILD on KDUZ-at Philadelphia, 6 pm Puck Drops

Sunday, Nov 13-Vikings on KARP/KGLB at Washington, 11 am Pregame, Noon Kickoff

Saturday, Nov 19-WILD on KDUZ-vs Colorado, 7 pm Puck Drops

Sunday, Nov 20-Vikings on KARP/KGLB vs. Arizona Cardinals, 11 am Pregame, Noon Kickoff

Wednesday, Nov. 23-WILD on KDUZ-vs Winnipeg, 6 pm Puck Drops

Thursday, Nov 24-Vikings on KARP/KGLB at Detroit Lions, 10:30 am Pregame, 11:30 am Kickoff

Saturday, Nov. 26-WILD on KDUZ-at St. Louis, 7 pm Puck Drops

Thursday, Dec 1-Vikings on KARP/KGLB vs Dallas Cowboys, 6:30 pm Pregame, 7:25 pm Kickoff

Sunday, Dec 4-WILD on KDUZ-at Edmonten, 8:30 pm Puck Drops

Wednesday, Dec 7-WILD on KDUZ-at Toronto, 6:30 pm Puck Drops

Sunday, Dec 11-Vikings on KARP/KGLB at Jacksonville Jaguars, 11 am Pregame, Noon Kickoff

Sunday, Dec 18-Vikings on KARP/KGLB vs. Indianapolis Colts, 11 am Pregame, Noon Kickoff

Friday, Dec 23-WILD on KDUZ-at NY Rangers, 6 pm Puck Drops

Saturday, Dec 24-Vikings on KARP/KGLB at GB Packers, 11 am Pregame, Noon Kickoff

Tuesday, Dec 27-WILD on KDUZ-at Nashville, 7 pm Puck Drops

Thursday, Dec 29-WILD on KDUZ-vs NY Islanders, 7 pm Puck Drops

Sunday, Jan 1-Vikings on KARP/KGLB vs Chicago Bears, 11 am Pregame, Noon Kickoff

Thursday, Jan 5-WILD on KDUZ-at San Jose, 9:30 pm Puck Drops

Sunday, Jan 8-WILD on KDUZ-at Anaheim, 7 pm Puck Drops

Saturday, Jan 14-WILD on KDUZ-at Dallas, 8 pm Puck Drops

Sunday, Jan 15-WILD on KDUZ-at Chicago, 6 pm Puck Drops

Saturday, Jan 21-WILD on KDUZ-vs Anaheim, 8 pm Puck Drops

Sunday, Jan 22-WILD on KDUZ-vs Nashville, 7 pm Puck Drops

Thursday, Jan 26-WILD on KDUZ-vs. St. Louis, 7 pm Puck Drops

Wednesday, Feb 1-WILD on KDUZ-at Calgary, 9 pm Puck Drops

Saturday, Feb 4-WILD on KDUZ-at Vancouver, 9 pm Puck Drops

Wednesday, Feb 8-WILD on KDUZ-vs. Chicago, 7 pm Puck Drops

Saturday, Feb 18-WILD on KDUZ-vs Nashville, 7 pm Puck Drops

Sunday, March 12-WILD on KDUZ-at Chicago, 6 pm Puck Drops

Saturday, March 18-WILD on KDUZ-vs NY Rangers, 6 pm Puck Drops

Sunday, March 26-WILD on KDUZ-at Detroit, 6 pm Puck Drops

Thursday, March 30-WILD on KDUZ-vs Ottawa, 7 pm Puck Drops

Thursday, April 6-WILD on KDUZ-at Colorado, 8 pm Puck Drops

Saturday, April 8-WILD on KDUZ-at Arizona, 8 pm Puck Drops