Broadcast Schedule

 

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Don’t forget to get up to date on Hutchinson and Glencoe Silver Lake Sports Weekly on KDUZ and KGLB!  It’s the Tiger Coaches Show, Thursday on AM 1260 KDUZ at 2:15 pm.  And Panther Sports Weekly comes your way Wednesday’s at 6 pm on AM 1310 KGLB.  

 

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, Jan 16-KARP-Girls BB-GSL vs. Somerset WI at St. Catherine’s Univ, 5 pm 

Monday, Jan 16-KDUZ-Girls BB-Hutchinson v. Winona, MLK Classic at St. Catherine’s Univ. 8 pm 

 

Tuesday, Jan 17-KDUZ-Boys BB-Hutchinson at Redwood Valley, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan 17-KGLB-Boys BB-GSL at WM, 7 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 17-KARP-Girls BB-WM at GSL, 7 pm 

 

Thursday, Jan 19-KDUZ-Wrestling-Hutchinson/BLHS at Delano, TBD
Thursday, Jan 19-KGLB-Boys BB-NYA at Mayer Lutheran, 7:30 pm 

 

Friday, Jan 20-KDUZ-B Hockey-Waconia at Hutchinson, 7 pm 

Friday, Jan 20-KGLB-Girls BB-GSL at Annandale, 7 pm
Friday, Jan 20-KARP-Boys BB-Annandale at GSL, 7 pm 

 

Saturday, Jan 21-KGLB-Girls BB-LP/HT at NYA, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan 21-KGLB-Boys BB-LP/HT at NYA, 7:30 pm 

Saturday, Jan 21-WILD on KDUZ-vs Anaheim, 8 pm Puck Drops

 

Sunday, Jan 22-WILD on KDUZ-vs Nashville, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Tuesday, Jan 24-KDUZ-Boys BB-Hutchinson at New Prague, 7 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 24-KARP-Girls BB-DC at WM, 7 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 24-KGLB-Boys BB-GSL at Mound Westonka, 7 pm 

 

Thursday, Jan 26-WILD on KDUZ-vs. St. Louis, 7 pm Puck Drops

Thursday, Jan 26-KGLB-Girls BB-Sibley East at NYA, 7:30 pm 

 

Friday, Jan 27-KDUZ-Boys BB-Holy Family at Hutchinson, 7 pm
Friday, Jan 27-KGLB-Boys BB-NYA at HLWW, 7:30 pm 

Friday, Jan 27-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at Rockford, 7 pm 

 

Saturday, Jan 28-KDUZ-B Hockey-River Lakes at Hutchinson, 7 pm 

Saturday, Jan 28-KGLB-Girls BB-Mayer Lutheran at LP/HT, 7:30 pm 

 

Monday, Jan 30-KGLB-Boys BB-Sibley East at ACGC, Time TBD

 

Tuesday, Jan 31-KDUZ-B Hockey-Hutchinson at Mound Westonka, 7 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 31-KGLB-Girls BB-NLS at GSL, 7 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 31-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at NLS, 7 pm 

 

Wednesday, Feb 1-WILD on KDUZ-at Calgary, 9 pm Puck Drops

 

Thursday, Feb 2-KDUZ-Wrestling-Hutchinson/BLHS at Sibley East, 7 pm 

 

Friday, Feb 3-KDUZ-Girls BB-Hutchinson at Orono, 7 pm 

Friday, Feb 3-KARP-Boys BB-DC at GSL, 7 pm 

 

Saturday, Feb 4-WILD on KDUZ-at Vancouver, 9 pm Puck Drops

 

Tuesday, Feb 7-KDUZ-B Hockey-LDC at Hutchinson, 7 pm 

 

Wednesday, Feb 8-WILD on KDUZ-vs. Chicago, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Thursday, Feb 9-KGLB-Girls BB-NYA at Mayer Lutheran, 7:30 pm 

 

Friday, Feb 10-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at Litchfield, 7 pm

Tuesday, Feb 14-KDUZ-Boys BB-Hutchinson at Waconia, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb 14-KGLB-Girls BB-GSL at WM, 7 pm

 

Saturday, Feb 18-WILD on KDUZ-vs Nashville, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Tuesday, Feb 21-KARP-Girls BB-GSL at Mound Westonka, 7 pm 

 

Sunday, Feb 26-Twins on KARP/KGLB-Spring Training vs. Washington, Noon

 

Monday, March 6-Twins on KGLB-Spring Training vs. St. Louis, Noon

 

Wednesday, March 8-Twins on KARP/KGLB-Spring Training vs. Team USA, 6 pm

 

Sunday, March 12-Twins on KARP/KGLB-Spring Training vs Baltimore, Noon

Sunday, March 12-WILD on KDUZ-at Chicago, 6 pm Puck Drops

 

Monday, March 13-Twins on KGLB-Spring Training vs Tampa Bay, Noon

 

Saturday, March 18-WILD on KDUZ-vs NY Rangers, 6 pm Puck Drops

 

Sunday, March 19-Twins on KARP/KGLB-Spring Training vs Boston, Noon

 

Tuesday, March 21-Twins on KARP/KGLB-Spring Training vs Philadelphia, Noon

 

Sunday, March 26-Twins on KARP/KGLB-Spring Training vs Boston, Noon

Sunday, March 26-WILD on KDUZ-at Detroit, 6 pm Puck Drops

 

Monday, March 27-Twins on KARP/KGLB-Spring Training vs. Pittsburgh, 5 pm

 

Wednesday, March 29-Twins on KGLB-Spring Training vs. Boston, Noon

 

Thursday, March 30-WILD on KDUZ-vs Ottawa, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Monday, April 3-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 2:30 pm pregame

 

Wednesday, April 5-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 11:30 am pregame

 

Thursday, April 6-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 11:30 am pregame

Thursday, April 6-WILD on KDUZ-at Colorado, 8 pm Puck Drops

 

Friday, April 7-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm pregame

 

Saturday, April 8-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Chicago White Sox, 12:30 pm pregame

Saturday, April 8-WILD on KDUZ-at Arizona, 8 pm Puck Drops

 

Sunday, April 9-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Chicago White Sox, Noon

 

Tuesday, April 11-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 11:30 am

 

Wednesday, April 12-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 11:30 am

 

Thursday, April 13-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 11:30 am

 

Friday, April 14-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, April 15-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Chicago White Sox, 12:30 pm

 

Sunday, April 16-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Chicago White Sox, 2 pm

 

Monday, April 17-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 6:30 pm

 

Tuesday, April 18-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs. Cleveland, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, April 19-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, April 20-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 11:30 am

 

Friday, April 21-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, April 22-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 12:30 pm

 

Sunday, April 23-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, Noon

 

Monday, April 24-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Texas, 6:30 pm

 

Tuesday, April 25-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Texas, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, April 26-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Texas, 6:30 pm

 

Friday, April 28-Twins on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, April 29-Twins on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 5:30 pm

 

Sunday, April 30-Twins on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, Noon

 

Tuesday, may 2-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Oakland, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, May 3-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Oakland, 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, May 4-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Oakland, 11:30 am

 

Friday, May 5-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Boston, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, May 6-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Boston, 12:30 pm

 

Sunday, May 7-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Boston, Noon

 

Tuesday, May 9-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, May 10-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, May 11-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm

 

Friday, May 12-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 5:30 pm

 

Saturday, May 13-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 2:30 pm

 

Sunday, May 14-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 11 am

 

Tuesday, May 16-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Colorado, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, May 17-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs. Colorado, 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, May 18-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Colorado, 11:30 am

 

Friday, May 19-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, May 20-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 6:30 pm

 

Sunday, May 21-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs. KC Royals, Noon

 

Monday, May 22-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Baltimore, 5:30 pm

 

Tuesday, May 23-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Baltimore, 5:30 pm

 

Wednesday, May 24-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Baltimore, 11 am

 

Friday, May 26-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Tampa Bay, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, May 27-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Tampa Bay, 12:30 pm

 

Sunday, May 28-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs. Tampa Bay, Noon

 

Monday, May 29-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs. Houston, 12:30 pm

 

Tuesday, May 30-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs. Houston, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, May 31-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs. Houston, 11:30 am

 

Thursday, June 1-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs. LA Angels, 8:30 pm

 

Friday, June 2-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs LA An gels, 8:30 pm

 

Saturday, June 3-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs LA Angels, 8:30 pm

 

Sunday, June 4-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs LA Angels, 1:30 pm

 

Tuesday, June 6-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Seattle, 8:30 pm

 

Wednesday, June 7-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Seattle, 8:30 pm

 

Thursday, June 8-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Seattle, 8:30 pm

 

Friday, June 9-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs SF Giants, 8:30 pm

 

Saturday, June 10-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs SF Giants, 2:30 pm

 

Sunday, June 11-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs SF Giants, 2 pm

 

Monday, June 12-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Seattle, 6:30 pm

 

Tuesday, June 13-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Seattle, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, June 14-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Seattle, 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, June 15-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Seattle, 11:30 am

 

Friday, June 16-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, June 17-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 12:30 pm

 

Sunday, June 18-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, Noon

 

Tuesday, June 20-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, June 21-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, June 22-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Chicago White Sox, 11:30 am

 

Friday, June 23-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 5:30 pm

 

Saturday, June 24-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 5:30 pm

 

Sunday, June 25-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 11 am

 

Monday, June 26-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Boston, 5:30 pm

 

Tuesday, June 27-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Boston, 5:30 pm

 

Wednesday, June 28-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Boston, 5:30 pm

 

Thursday, June 29-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Boston, 5:30 pm

 

Friday, June 30-Twins on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, July 1-Twins on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 6:30 pm

 

Sunday, July 2-Twins on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, Noon

 

Monday, July 3-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs LA Angels, 6:30 pm

 

Tuesday, July 4-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs LA Angels, 12:30 pm

 

Wednesday, July 5-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs LA Angels, 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, July 6-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Baltimore, 6:30 pm

 

Friday, July 7-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Baltimore, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, July 8-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Baltimore, 12:30 pm

 

Sunday, July 9-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Baltimore, Noon

 

Friday, July 14-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Houston, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, July 15-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Houston, 5:30 pm

 

Sunday, July 16-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Houston, Noon

 

Monday, July 17-Twins on KARP/KGLB at NY Yankees, 6:30 pm

 

Tuesday, July 18-Twins on KARP/KGLB at NY Yankees, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, July 19-Twins on KARP/KGLB at NY Yankees, 11:30 am

 

Friday, July 21-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, July 22-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 5:30 pm

 

Sunday, July 23-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, Noon

 

Monday, July 24-Twins on KARP/KGLB at LA Dodgers, 8:30 pm

 

Tuesday, July 25-Twins on KARP/KGLB at LA Dodgers, 8:30 pm

 

Wednesday, July 26-Twins on KARP/KGLB at LA Dodgers, 8;30 pm

 

Friday, July 28-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Oakland, 8:30 pm

 

Saturday, July 29-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Oakland, 8:30 pm

 

Sunday, July 30-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Oakland, 2:30 pm

 

Tuesday, August 1-Twins on KARP/KGLB at San Diego, 8:30 pm

 

Wednesday, August 2-Twins on KARP/KGLB at San Diego, 2 pm

 

Thursday, August 3-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Texas, 6:30 pm

 

Friday, August 4-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Texas, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, August 5-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Texas, 5:30 pm

 

Sunday, August 6-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Texas, Noon

 

Monday, August7-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Milwaukee, 6:30 pm

 

Tuesday, August 8-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Milwaukee, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, August 9-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Milwaukee, 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, August 10-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Milwaukee, 6:30 pm

 

Friday, August 11-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 5:30 pm

 

Saturday, August 12-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 4:30 pm

 

Sunday, August 13-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 11 am

 

Tuesday, August 15-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, August 16-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, August 17-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 11:30 am

 

Friday, August 18-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Arizona, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, August 19-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Arizona, 5:30 pm

 

Sunday, August 20-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Arizona, Noon

 

Monday, August 21-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm

 

Tuesday, August 22-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, August 23-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, August 24-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm

 

Friday, August 25-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Toronto, 5:30 pm

 

Saturday, August 26-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Toronto 11:30 am

 

Sunday, August 27-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Toronto, 11 am

 

Tuesday, August 29-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, August 30-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs. Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, August 31-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Chicago White Sox, 11:30 am

 

Friday, September 1-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, September 2-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 5:30 pm

 

Sunday, September 3-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, Noon

 

Monday, September 4-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Tampa Bay, 5:30 pm

 

Tuesday, September 5-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Tampa Bay, 5:30 pm

 

Wednesday, September 6-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Tampa Bay, 11:30 am

 

Thursday, September 7-Twins on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 6:30 pm

 

Friday, September 8-Twins on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, September 9-Twins on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 5:30 pm

 

Sunday, September 10-Twins on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, Noon

 

Tuesday, September 12-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs San Diego, 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday September 13-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs San Diego, 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, September 14-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Toronto, 6:30 pm

 

Friday, September 15-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Toronto, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, September 16-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Toronto, 5:30 pm

 

Sunday, September 17-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Toronto, Noon

 

Monday, September 18-Twins on KARP/KGLB at NY Yankees, 5:30 pm

 

Tuesday, September 19-Twins on KARP/KGLB at NY Yankees, 5:30 pm

 

Wednesday, September 20-Twins on KARP/KGLB at NY Yankees, TBD

 

Thursday, September 21-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 5:30 pm

 

Friday, September 22-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 5:30 pm

 

Saturday, September 23-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Detroit 4:30 pm

 

Sunday, September 24-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Detroit 11 am

 

Tuesday, September 26-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 5:30 pm

 

Wednesday, September 27-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 5:30 pm

 

Thursday, September 28-Twins on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 10:30 am

 

Friday, September 29-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, September 30-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 5:30 pm

 

Sunday, October 1-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 1 pm