Broadcast Schedule

 

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Don’t forget to get up to date on Hutchinson and Glencoe Silver Lake Sports Weekly on KDUZ and KGLB!  It’s the Tiger Coaches Show, Thursday on AM 1260 KDUZ/FM 96.5 at 2:15 pm.  And Panther Sports Weekly comes your way Wednesday’s at 6 pm on AM 1310 KGLB.  

 

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, June 13- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, June 14- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 12:10 pm First Pitch

Thursday, June 14-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Green Isle at Glencoe, 7:30 pm

 

Friday, June 15- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, June 16- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 3:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, June 17- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 12:10 pm First Pitch

Sunday, June 17-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Waconia at Glencoe, 4 pm

 

Tuesday, June 19- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Red Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, June 20- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Red Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, June 21- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Red Sox, 12:10 pm First Pitch

Thursday, June 21-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Carver at Young America, 7:30 pm

 

Friday, June 22- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Texas, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, June 23- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Texas, 1:10 pm First Pitch

Saturday, June 23-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Watertown at New Germany, 4 pm

 

Sunday, June 24- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Texas, 1:10 pm First Pitch

Sunday, June 24-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Brownton at Cologne, 6 pm

 

Tuesday, June 26- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, June 27-KDUZ-Northstar Baseball-Hutchinson at Dassel Cokato, 7:30 pm Night at the Ballpark

Wednesday, June 27- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, June 28- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 1:10 pm First Pitch

Thursday, June 28-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Plato at Green Isle, 7:30 pm

 

Friday, June 29- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cubs, 4:05 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, June 30- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cubs, 1:20 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, July 1- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cubs, 1:20 pm First Pitch

Sunday, July 1-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Watertown at Glencoe, 5 pm

Sunday, July 1-KARP-Northstar Baseball-Cokato at Litchfield, 6 pm 

 

Monday, July 2- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Milwaukee, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, July 3- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Milwaukee, 3:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, July 4- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Milwaukee, 3:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, July 5- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Baltimore, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, July 6- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Baltimore, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, July 7- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Baltimore, 1:10 pm First Pitch

Saturday, July 7-KDUZ-Amateur Baseball-Richmond at Glencoe, 4 pm Night at the Ballpark, Celebration of 1998 State Championship Team

 

Sunday, July 8- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Baltimore, 1:10 pm First Pitch

Sunday, July 8-KDUZ-Northstar Baseball-Howard Lake at Hutchinson, 2 pm 

 

Monday, July 9- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, July 10- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, July 11- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 12:10 pm First Pitch

Wednesday, July 11-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Hamburg at Brownton, 7:30 pm

 

Thursday, July 12- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs TB Rays, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, July 13- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs TB Rays, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, July 14- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs TB Rays, 1:10 pm First Pitch

Saturday, July 14-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Cologne at Young America, 5 pm

 

Sunday, July 15- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs TB Rays, 1:10 pm First Pitch

Sunday, July 15-KDUZ-Northstar Baseball-Dassel Cokato at Hutchinson, 2 pm Night at the Ballpark, Mike Marquardt Hall of Fame Day

Sunday, July 15-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Waconia at Plato, 5 pm

 

Friday, July 20- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 7:15 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, July 21- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 6:15 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, July 22- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 1:15 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, July 23- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Toronto, 6:07 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, July 24- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Toronto, 6:07 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, July 25- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Toronto, 3:07 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, July 26- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Red Sox, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, July 27- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Red Sox, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, July 28- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Red Sox, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, July 29- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Red Sox, 12:05 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, July 30- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, July 31- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, August 1- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Cleveland, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, August 3- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, August 4- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, August 5- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, August 6- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, August 7- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, August 8- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, August 9- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, August 10- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, August 11- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 5:10 pm First Pitch

Saturday, August 11-VIKINGS PRESEASON-at Denver, 8 pm Kickoff

 

Sunday, August 12- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, August 14- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Pittsburgh, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, August 15- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Pittsburgh, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, August 16- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, August 17- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, August 18-VIKINGS PRESEASON vs Jacksonville, Noon Kickoff

Saturday, August 18- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, August 19- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, August 20-Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 6:10 pm First Pitch Makeup for Snow Out

 

Tuesday, August 21- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, August 22- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at White Sox, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, August 23- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Oakland, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, August 24- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Oakland, 7:10 pm First Pitch

Friday, August 24-VIKINGS PRESEASON vs Seattle, 7 pm

 

Saturday, August 25- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Oakland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, August 26- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Oakland, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, August 28- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, August 29- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, August 30- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Cleveland, 12:10 pm First Pitch

Thursday, August 30-VIKINGS PREASON at Tennessee Titans, 7 pm

 

Friday, August 31- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Texas, 7:05 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, September 1- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Texas, 7:05 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, September 2- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Texas, 2:05 pm First Pitch

 

Monday, September 3- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Houston, 1:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, September 4- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Houston, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, September 5- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Houston, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, September 7- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, September 8- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, September 9- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs KC Royals, 1:10 pm First Pitch

Sunday, September 9-VIKINGS vs SF 49ers, Noon Kickoff

 

Monday, September 10- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs NY Yankees, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, September 11- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs NY Yankees, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, September 12- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs NY Yankees, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, September 13- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 7:15 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, September 14- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 7:15 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, September 15- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 6:15 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, September 16- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at KC Royals, 1:15 pm First Pitch

Sunday, September 16-Vikings at GB Packers, Noon Kickoff

 

Monday, September 17- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Tuesday, September 18- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Wednesday, September 19- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 12:10 pm First Pitch

 

Friday, September 21- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Oakland, 9:05 pm First Pitch

 

Saturday, September 22- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Oakland, 8:05 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, September 23- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB at Oakland, 3:05 pm First Pitch

Sunday, September 23-VIKINGS vs Buffalo, Noon Kickoff

 

Tuesday, September 25- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 7:10 pm First Pitch

 

Thursday, September 27- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit, 7:10 pm First Pitch

Thursday, September 27-VIKINGS at LA Rams, 7:20 pm Kickoff

 

Friday, September 28- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 1:10 pm and 7:10 pm First Pitch Split Doubleheader Makeup for Snow Out

 

Saturday, September 29- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 6:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, September 30- Twins Baseball on KARP/KGLB vs White Sox, 2:10 pm First Pitch

 

Sunday, October 7-VIKINGS at Philadelphia, 3:25 pm Kickoff

 

Sunday, October 14-VIKINGS vs Arizona, Noon Kickoff

 

Sunday, October 21-VIKINGS at NY Jets, Noon Kickoff

 

Sunday, October 28-VIKINGS vs NO Saints, 7:20 pm Kickoff

 

Sunday, November 4-VIKINGS vs Detroit, Noon Kickoff

 

Sunday, November 18-VIKINGS at Chicago Bears, Noon Kickoff

 

Sunday, November 25-VIKINGS vs GB Packers, 7:30 pm Kickoff

 

Sunday, December 2-VIKINGS at NE Patriots, 3:25 pm Kickoff

 

Monday, December 10-VIKINGS at Seattle Seahawks, 7:15 pm Kickoff

 

Sunday, December 16-VIKINGS vs Miami Dolphins, Noon Kickoff

 

Sunday, December 23-VIKINGS at Detroit Lions, Noon Kickoff

 

Sunday, December 30-VIKINGS vs Chicago Bears, Noon Kickoff