Sponsored by Broadcast Schedule Larson Builders

 

Brought to you by the Richard Larson Builders Mobile Broadcast Booth

 

     

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Don’t forget to get up to date on Hutchinson and Glencoe Silver Lake Sports Weekly on KDUZ and KGLB!  It’s the Tiger Coaches Show, Thursday on AM 1260 KDUZ at 5:10 pm.  And Panther Sports Weekly comes your way Wednesday’s at 6 pm on AM 1310 KGLB. 

Tuesday, Dec 16-KDUZ-Girls BB-Hutchinson at GSL, 7 pm 

Tuesday, Dec 16-KGLB-Boys BB-WM at DC, 7:30 pm 

Wednesday, Dec 17-WILD on KDUZ vs. Boston, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Thursday, Dec 18-KDUZ-G Hockey-LDC at Hutchinson, 7 pm 

Thursday, Dec 18-KGLB-Girls BB-WM at NYA, 7:30 pm 

Thursday, Dec 18-KARP-Wrestling-A/ML at GSL/LP, 7 pm

Friday, Dec 19-KDUZ-Boys BB-Hutchinson at Annandale, 7 pm 

Friday, Dec 19-KGLB-Boys BB-NYA at WM, 7:30 pm 

Saturday, Dec 20-KDUZ-Boys BB-Hutchinson at Mankato East, 2 pm 

Saturday, Dec 20-WILD on KDUZ vs Nashville, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Sunday, Dec 21-Vikings on KARP at Miami, Noon

Monday, Dec 22-KGLB-Girls BB-Jordan at GSL, 7:30 pm

Saturday, Dec 27-WILD on KDUZ vs. Winnipeg, Puck Drops at 6 pm

Sunday, Dec 28-Vikings on KARP vs. Chicago, Noon

Saturday, Jan 3-KDUZ-G Hockey-Hutchinson at Mound Westonka, 3 pm 

Saturday, Jan 3-WILD on KDUZ vs. Dallas, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Monday, Jan 5-KGLB-Girls BB-Mayer Lutheran at GSL, 7:15 pm 

Monday, Jan 5-KARP-Boys BB-LP/HT at HLWW, 7:30 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 6-KDUZ-Boys BB-GSL at Hutchinson, 7 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 6-KGLB-Girls BB-Sibley East at GSL, 7:15 pm 

Thursday, Jan 8-KDUZ-G Hockey-Hutchinson at HF/Waconia, 7 pm 

Thursday, Jan 8-KGLB-Boys BB-Sibley East at NYA, 7:30 pm 

Thursday, Jan 8-KARP-Wrestling-DC at A/ML, 7 pm 

Friday, Jan 9-KDUZ-Girls BB-Hutchinson at Litchfield 

Friday, Jan 9-KGLB-Girls BB-NYA at Sibley East, 7:30 pm 

Saturday, Jan 10-WILD on KDUZ vs. Nashville, Puck Drops at 1 pm

Saturday, Jan 10-KDUZ-Boys BB-Hutchinson at NYA, 2 pm 

Sunday, Jan 11-WILD on KDUZ vs. Chicago, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Monday, Jan 12-KDUZ-Girls BB-Mankato West at Hutchinson, 7 pm 

Monday, Jan 12-KARP-Boys BB-ACGC at DC, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, Jan 13-KDUZ-B Hockey-LDC at Hutchinson, 7 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 13-KGLB-Girls BB-WM at Mayer Lutheran, 7:30 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 13-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at Litchfield, 7 pm 

Thursday, Jan 15-KGLB-Girls BB-Sibley East at WM, 7:30 pm 

Friday, Jan 16-KDUZ-Girls BB-Hutchinson at Waconia, 7 pm 

Friday, Jan 16-KGLB-Boys BB-WM at Sibley East, 7:30 pm 

Friday, Jan 16-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at Annandale, 7 pm 

Saturday, Jan 17-KARP-Boys BB-HLWW at DC, 6 pm

Saturday, Jan 17-KARP-Girls BB-HLWW at DC, 7:30 pm 

Saturday, Jan 17-WILD on KDUZ vs. Arizona, Puck Drops at 8 pm

Tuesday, Jan 20-KDUZ-B Hockey-New Prague at Hutchinson, 7 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 20-KGLB-Boys BB-Holy Family at GSL, 7:15 pm 

Thursday, Jan 22-KDUZ-Wrestling-Orono at Hutchinson/BLHS, 7 pm 

Thursday, Jan 22-KARP-Boys BB-Jordan at GSL, 7:15 pm 

Friday, Jan 23-KDUZ-G Hockey-Hutchinson at LDC, 7 pm 

Friday, Jan 23-KGLB-Girls BB-NYA at Mayer Lutheran, 7:30 pm 

Friday, Jan 23-KARP-Girls BB-GSL at Mound Westonka, 7 pm 

Saturday, Jan 24-KDUZ-Boys BB-Hutchinson at Mayer Lutheran, 3 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 27-KDUZ-Boys BB-Holy Family at Hutchinson, 7 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 27-KGLB-Boys BB-Mayer Lutheran at NYA, 7:30 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 27-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at DC, 7:30 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 27-WILD on KDUZ vs. Edmonten, Puck Drops at 8:30 pm

Thursday, Jan 29-KDUZ-Wrestling-Hutchinson/BLHS at WM/ML, 8 pm (approx.) 

Thursday, Jan 29-KARP-Wrestling-DC vs. Litchfield or EVW @ Litch, TBD

Thursday, Jan 29-KGLB-Girls BB-NLS at GSL 7:30 pm 

Friday, Jan 30-KDUZ-Wrestling-GSL/LP at Hutchinson/BLHS, 7 pm

Friday, Jan 30-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at NLS, 7:30 pm 

Saturday, Jan 31-KGLB-Boys BB-LP/HT at NYA, 6 pm

Saturday, Jan 31-KGLB-Girls BB-LP/HT at NYA, 7:30 pm 

Sunday, Feb 1-WILD on KDUZ vs. Vancouver, Puck Drops at 2:30 pm

Tuesday, Feb 3-KDUZ-Boys BB-Hutchinson at Waconia, 7 pm 

Tuesday, Feb 3-KGLB-Girls BB-NYA at WM, 7:30 pm 

Friday, Feb 6-KDUZ-B Hockey-Hutchinson at LDC, 7 pm 

Friday, Feb 6-KARP-Girls BB-GSL at Litchfield, 7 pm 

Friday, Feb 6-KGLB-Boys BB-Litchfield at GSL, 7 pm 

Saturday, Feb 7-KGLB-Boys BB-NYA at GSL, 6 pm

Saturday, Feb 7-KGLB-Girls BB-NYA at GSL, 7:30 pm 

Saturday, Feb 7-WILD on KDUZ vs. Colorado, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Tuesday, Feb 10-KDUZ-B Hockey-Holy Family at Hutchinson, 7 pm 

Tuesday, Feb 10-KGLB-Boys BB-WM at Mayer Lutheran, 7:30 pm 

Thursday, Feb 12-KGLB-Boys BB-GSL at St. Peter, 7:30 pm

Saturday, Feb 14-WILD on KDUZ vs. Carolina, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Tuesday, Feb 17-KGLB-Girls BB-Sibley East at Mayer Lutheran, 7:30 pm 

Tuesday, Feb 17-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at Mound Westonka, 7 pm 

Wednesday, Feb 18-WILD on KDUZ vs. Calgary, Puck Drops at 8:30 pm

Thursday, Feb 19-KARP-Girls BB-GSL at DC, 7:30 pm

Friday, Feb 20-KGLB-Boys BB-DC at GSL, 7 pm 

Sunday, Feb 22-WILD on KDUZ vs Dallas, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Saturday, Feb 28-WILD on KDUZ vs. Colorado, Puck Drops at 9 pm

Sunday, March 8-WILD on KDUZ vs. Colorado, Puck Drops at 5 pm

Saturday, March 14-WILD on KDUZ vs. St. Louis, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Saturday, March 21-WILD on KDUZ vs. St. Louis, Puck Drops at 1 pm

Saturday, March 28-WILD on KDUZ vs. LA Kings, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Saturday, April 4-WILD on KDUZ vs. Detroit, Puck Drops at 6 pm

Saturday, April 11-WILD on KDUZ vs. St. Louis, Puck Drops at 6:30 pm