Broadcast Schedule

 

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Don’t forget to get up to date on Hutchinson and Glencoe Silver Lake Sports Weekly on KDUZ and KGLB!  It’s the Tiger Coaches Show, Thursday on AM 1260 KDUZ at 2:15 pm.  And Panther Sports Weekly comes your way Wednesday’s at 6 pm on AM 1310 KGLB.  

 

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, November 23-Vikings on KARP/KGLB at Detroit, 10:30 am Pregame

 

Saturday, November 25-WILD on KDUZ at St Louis, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Thursday, Nov. 30-KDUZ-Wrestling-Annandale/ML or GSL/LP vs Hutchinson, 7-7:30 pm

 

Friday, Dec 1-KDUZ-Boys BB-Fairbault at Hutchinson, 7 pm
Friday, Dec 1-KARP-Boys BB-NYA at DC, 7 pm
Friday, Dec 1-KGLB-Boys BB-St Peter at GSL, 7 pm 

 

Saturday, Dec 2-KGLB-Boys BB-Mayer Lutheran at WM, 4:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 2-KGLB-Girls BB-Mayer Lutheran at WM, After Girls 

 

Sunday, December 3-Vikings on KARP/KGLB at Atlanta, 11 am Pregame

 

Tuesday, December 5-KDUZ-G Hockey-Hutchinson at LDC, 7 pm
Tuesday, December 5-KGLB-Girls BB-NYA at Sibley East, 7:30 pm 

Tuesday, December 5-WILD on KDUZ at Los Angeles, 9:30 pm Puck Drops

 

Thursday, December 7-KDUZ-B Hockey-Hutchinson at LDC, 7 pm
Thursday, December 7-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at TCU, 7:30 pm 

 

Friday, December 8-KDUZ-Girls BB-Hutchinson at GSL, 5:45 pm
Friday, December 8-KDUZ-Boys BB-Hutchinson at GSL, After Girls
Friday, December 8-KARP-Boys BB-Kimball at DC, 7 pm 

Frdiay, December 8-WILD on KDUZ at Anaheim, 9 pm Puck Drops

 

Sunday, December 10-Vikings on KARP/KGLB at Carolina, 11 am Pregame

Sunday, December 10-WILD on KDUZ at San Jose, 8 pm Puck Drops

 

Tuesday, December 12-KDUZ-Boys BB-Hutchinson at Willmar, 7:30 pm 

Tuesday, December 12-KGLB-Boys BB-NYA at Sibley East, 7:30 pm 

Tuesday, December 12-KARP-Girls BB-Mayer Lutheran at GSL, 7 pm 

 

Thursday, December 14-KDUZ-Boys BB-DC at Hutchinson, 7 pm 

 

Friday, December 15-KGLB-Boys BB-Mayer Lutheran at Sibley East 

 

Saturday, December 16-KGLB-Girls BB-Sibley East at GSL, 5:45 pm
Saturday, December 16-KGLB-Boys BB-Sibley East at GSL, 7:30 pm 

 

Sunday, December 17-Vikings on KARP/KGLB vs Cincinnati, 11 am Pregame

Sunday, December 17-WILD on KDUZ at Chicago, 6 pm Puck Drops

 

Tuesday, December 19-KDUZ-Boys BB-Hutchinson at WM, 7 pm
Tuesday, December 19-KGLB-Boys BB-GSL at Mayer Lutheran, 7:30 pm

 

Thursday, December 21-KDUZ-Girls BB-Hutchinson at Holy Angels, 7 pm
Thursday, December 21-KARP-Wrestling-GSL/LP vs DC AND Annandale/ML vs DC, 6 pm 2 matches 
Thursday, December 21-KGLB-Boys BB-GSL at HLWW, 7 pm 

 

Friday, December 22-KDUZ-G Hockey-Kasson Mantorville at Hutchinson, 7 pm
Friday, December 22-KGLB-Girls BB-NYA at WM, 7 pm 

 

Saturday, December 23-Vikings on KARP/KGLB at GB Packers, 6:30 pm Pregame

 

Wednesday, December 27-WILD on KDUZ vs Dallas, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Saturday, December 30-WILD on KDUZ at Nashville, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Sunday, December 31-Vikings on KARP/KGLB vs Chicago, 11 am Pregame

 

Tuesday, January 2-KGLB-Girls BB-GSL at Jordan, 6pm
Tuesday, January 2-KGLB-Boys BB-GSL at Jordan, After Girls 

 

Thursday, January 4-KDUZ-Wrestling-Litchfield at Hutchinson, 7 pm
Thursday, January 4-KGLB-Boys BB-HLWW at NYA, 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 4-KARP-Girls BB-GSL at NLS, 7 pm 

 

Friday, January 5-KDUZ-B Hockey-Hutchinson at Mound Westonka, 7 pm 

 

Saturday, January 6-KARP-Girls BB-GSL at Delano, 3 pm 

 

Monday, January 8-KGLB-Girls BB-EVW at NYA, 7:30 pm 

 

Tuesday, January 9-KDUZ-G Hockey-Hutchinson at Holy Family/Waconia, 7 pm
Tuesday, January 9-KGLB-Wrestling-Sibley East vs NYA or EVW or Litchfield, 6:30 or 8 pm
Tuesday, January 9-KARP-Girls BB-GSL at DC, 7 pm 

 

Wednesday, January 10-WILD on KDUZ at Chicago, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Thursday, January 11-KDUZ-Girls BB-Hutchinson at Annandale, 7 pm
Thursday, January 11-KGLB-Girls BB-Mayer Lutheran at NYA, 7:30 pm 

 

Friday, January 12-KGLB-Wrestling-GSL/LP vs Mound Westonka or WM/ML, 5 pm or 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, January 13-KARP-Girls BB-DC at HLWW, 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 13-KARP-BOys BB-DC at HLWW, 7 pm 

Saturday, January 13-WILD on KDUZ vs Winnipeg, 6 pm Puck Drops

 

Sunday, January 14-WILD on KDUZ vs Vancouver, 6 pm Puck Drops

 

Monday, January 15-KDUZ-Girls BB-MLK Classic Hutchinson vs Simley @ St Catherine’s Univ, 2 pm 

 

Tuesday, January 16-KDUZ-B Hockey-Orono at Hutchinson, 7 pm
Tuesday, January 16-KGLB-Wrestling-Sibley East vs BOLD or ACGC, 6:30 or 8 pm
Tuesday, January 16-KARP-Girls BB-GSL at WM, 7 pm 

 

Thursday, January 18-KDUZ-Girls BB-Waconia at Hutchinson, 7 pm
Thursday, January 18-KGLB-Boys BB- Mayer Lutheran at NYA, 7:30 pm

 

Friday, January 19-KDUZ-Boys BB-Hutchinson at Waconia, 7 pm
Friday, January 19-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at Annandale, 7 pm
Friday, January 19-KGLB-Girls BB-Annandale at GSL, 7 pm 

 

Saturday, January 20-KGLB-Girls BB-GSL at NYA, 6 pm
Saturday, January 20-KGLB-Boys BB-GSL at NYA, After Girls 

Saturday, January 20-KDUZ-B Hockey-Hutchinson at Waconia, 7 pm 

Saturday, January 20-WILD on KDUZ vs Tampa Bay, 8 pm Puck Drops

 

Monday, January 22-KGLB-Girls BB-HLWW at Mayer Lutheran, 7:30 pm 

 

Tuesday, January 23-KDUZ-B Hockey-Delano/Rockford at Hutchinson, 7 pm
Tuesday, January 23-KGLB-Boys BB-Mound Westonka at GSL, 7 pm
Tuesday, January 23-KARP-Girls BB-GSL at Mound Westonka, 7 pm 

 

Thursday, January 25-KDUZ-Wrestling-Waconia at Hutchinson, 7 pm
Thursday, January 25-KGLB-Girls BB-Sibley East at Mayer Lutheran, 7:30 pm 

 

Friday, January 26-KDUZ-Boys BB-Hutchinson at Holy Family, 7 pm
Friday, January 26-KGLB-Boys BB-Sibley East at NYA, 7:30 pm
Friday, January 26-KARP-Girls BB-GSL at Rockford, 5:45 pm
Friday, January 26-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at Rockford, After Girls 

 

Tuesday, January 30-KDUZ-B Hockey-Mound Westonka at Hutchinson, 7 pm
Tuesday, January 30-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at NLS, 7 pm
Tuesday, January 30-KGLB-Girls BB-NLS at GSL, 7 pm

 

Thursday, February 1-KDUZ-Wrestling-Hutchinson at New Prague, 7 pm 

 

Friday, February 2-KGLB-Boys BB-GSL at DC, 7 pm
Friday, February 2-KARP-Girls BB-DC at GSL, 7 pm 

 

Saturday, February 3-KGLB-Girls BB-NYA at LP/HT, 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 3-KGLB-Boys BB-NYA at LP/HT, After Girls 

Saturday, February 3-WILD on KDUZ at Dallas, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Thursday, February 8-KGLB-Wrestling-NYA at Dassel Cokato, 7 pm 

 

Friday, February 9-KARP-Girls BB-GSL at Litchfield, 7 pm 

 

Saturday, February 10-WILD on KDUZ vs Chicago, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Tuesday, February 13-KDUZ-B Hockey-Waconia at Hutchinson, 7 pm
Tuesday, February 13-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at WM, 7 pm
Tuesday, February 13-KGLB-Girls BB-WM at GSL, 7 pm 

 

Sunday, February 25-WILD on KDUZ vs San Jose, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Sunday, March 4-WILD on KDUZ vs Detroit, 6:30 pm Puck Drops

 

Saturday, March 10-WILD on KDUZ vs Edmonten, 9 pm Puck Drops

 

Friday, March 16-WILD on KDUZ at Las Vegas, 9:30 pm Puck Drops

 

Saturday, March 17-WILD on KDUZ at Arizona, 8 pm Puck Drops

 

Saturday, March 24-WILD on KDUZ vs Nashville, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Sunday, March 25-WILD on KDUZ vs Boston, 6:30 pm Puck Drops

 

Saturday, March 31-WILD on KDUZ at Dallas, 7 pm Puck Drops

 

Wednesday, April 4-WILD on KDUZ at Anaheim, 9 pm Puck Drops

 

Saturday, April 7-WILD on KDUZ at San Jose, 9:30 pm Puck Drops Reg Season Finale

Saturday, April 7-KARP-Tim Orth Basketball All Star Games