Sponsored by Broadcast Schedule Larson Builders

 

Brought to you by the Richard Larson Builders Mobile Broadcast Booth

 

     

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Don’t forget to get up to date on Hutchinson and Glencoe Silver Lake Sports Weekly on KDUZ and KGLB!  It’s the Tiger Coaches Show, Thursday on AM 1260 KDUZ at 5:10 pm.  And Panther Sports Weekly comes your way Wednesday’s at 6 pm on AM 1310 KGLB. 

Thursday, Nov. 6-KDUZ-State Volleyball-Mayer Lutheran vs. Carlton, 3 pm 

Friday, Nov. 7-KDUZ-State Volleyball-Mayer Lutheran vs. TMB or Browerville, 3 pm

Friday, Nov. 7-KDUZ-State Football-Hutchinson vs. Holy Angels, 7 pm @ Mpls Washburn

Saturday, Nov. 8-KGLB-State Football-NYA vs. Pipestone, 1 pm @ Gustavus

Saturday, Nov. 8-KGLB-State Football-GSL vs. Blue Earth, 6 pm @ Burnsville

Saturday, Nov. 8-KDUZ-State Volleyball-Mayer Lutheran @ 9am, 11 am, or 1 pm

Sunday, Nov. 16-Vikings on KARP at Chicago, Noon

Sunday, Nov. 16-WILD on KDUZ vs. Winnipeg, Puck Drops at 4 pm

Sunday, Nov. 23-Vikings on KARP vs. Green Bay, Noon

Wednesday, Nov. 26-WILD on KDUZ vs. LA Kings, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Saturday, Nov. 29-WILD on KDUZ vs. St. Louis, Puck Drops at 7 m

Sunday, Nov. 30-Vikings on KARP vs. Carolina, Noon

Wednesday, Dec 3-WILD on KDUZ vs. Montreal, Puck Drops at 6 pm

Sunday, Dec 7-Vikings on KARP vs. NY Jets, Noon

Saturday, Dec 13-WILD on KDUZ vs. Arizona, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Sunday, Dec 14-Vikings on KARP at Detroit, Noon

Wednesday, Dec 17-WILD on KDUZ vs. Boston, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Saturday, Dec 20-WILD on KDUZ vs Nashville, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Sunday, Dec 21-Vikings on KARP at Miami, Noon

Saturday, Dec 27-WILD on KDUZ vs. Winnipeg, Puck Drops at 6 pm

Sunday, Dec 28-Vikings on KARP vs. Chicago, Noon

Saturday, Jan 3-WILD on KDUZ vs. Dallas, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Saturday, Jan 10-WILD on KDUZ vs. Nashville, Puck Drops at 1 pm

Sunday, Jan 11-WILD on KDUZ vs. Chicago, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Saturday, Jan 17-WILD on KDUZ vs. Arizona, Puck Drops at 8 pm

Tuesday, Jan 27-WILD on KDUZ vs. Edmonten, Puck Drops at 8:30 pm

Sunday, Feb 1-WILD on KDUZ vs. Vancouver, Puck Drops at 2:30 pm

Saturday, Feb 7-WILD on KDUZ vs. Colorado, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Saturday, Feb 14-WILD on KDUZ vs. Carolina, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Wednesday, Feb 18-WILD on KDUZ vs. Calgary, Puck Drops at 8:30 pm

Sunday, Feb 22-WILD on KDUZ vs Dallas, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Saturday, Feb 28-WILD on KDUZ vs. Colorado, Puck Drops at 9 pm

Sunday, March 8-WILD on KDUZ vs. Colorado, Puck Drops at 5 pm

Saturday, March 14-WILD on KDUZ vs. St. Louis, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Saturday, March 21-WILD on KDUZ vs. St. Louis, Puck Drops at 1 pm

Saturday, March 28-WILD on KDUZ vs. LA Kings, Puck Drops at 7 pm

Saturday, April 4-WILD on KDUZ vs. Detroit, Puck Drops at 6 pm

Saturday, April 11-WILD on KDUZ vs. St. Louis, Puck Drops at 6:30 pm