Sponsored by Broadcast Schedule Larson Builders

 

Brought to you by the Richard Larson Builders Mobile Broadcast Booth

 

     

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Don’t forget to get up to date on Hutchinson and Glencoe Silver Lake Sports Weekly on KDUZ and KGLB!  It’s the Tiger Coaches Show, Thursday on AM 1260 KDUZ at 5:10 pm.  And Panther Sports Weekly comes your way Wednesday’s at 6 pm on AM 1310 KGLB. 

All Minnesota Twins Regular Season Games on KARP and KGLB…schedule at twinsbaseball.com  

Thursday, April 30-KGLB-Baseball-NYA at Sibley East, 4 pm
Thursday, April 30-KDUZ-Baseball-Holy Family at Hutchinson, 4:30 pm

Friday, May 1-KDUZ-Baseball-Hibbing at Hutchinson, 7 pm
Friday, May 1-Wild Playoffs on KDUZ-at Chicago, Game 1 Western Conf Semi – Joined after Tigers

Sunday, May 3-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Carver at Glencoe, 5 pm
Sunday, May 3-Wild Playoffs on KDUZ-at Chicago, Game 2 Western Conf Semi-7:15 pm Pregame

Monday, May 4-KDUZ-Softball-Annandale at GSL, 4:30 pm 

Tuesday, May 5-KDUZ-Baseball-HLWW at DC, 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 5-Wild Playoffs on KDUZ-vs. Chicago, Game 3 Western Conf Semi-6:45 pm Pregame

Wednesday, May 6-KDUZ-Softball-GSL at LP/HT, 4:30 pm 

Thursday, May 7-KGLB-Baseball-GSL at DC, 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 7-Wild Playoffs on KDUZ- vs. Chicago, Game 4 Western Conf Semi-8:15 pm Pregame

Saturday, May 9-Wild Playoffs on KDUZ-at Chicago, Game 5 Western Conf Semi-Time TBD

Sunday, May 10-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Watertown at Winsted, 5 pm 

Monday, May 11-KDUZ-Baseball-Waconia at Hutchinson, 4:30 pm
Monday, May 11-KGLB-Baseball-GSL at Annandale, 4:30 pm
Monday, May 11-Wild Playoffs on KDUZ-vs. Chicago, Game 6 Western Conf Semi-Time TBD

Tuesday, May 12-KDUZ-Softball-Waconia at DC, 4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 13-Wild Playoffs on KDUZ-at Chicago, Game 7 Western Conf Semi-Time TBD

Thursday, May 14-KDUZ-Baseball-NLS at Hutchinson, 6:30 pm 

Friday, May 15-KDUZ-Baseball-LP/HT at GSL, 7 pm

Sunday, May 17-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Winsted at Waconia, 5 pm

Monday, May 18-KDUZ-Baseball-Delano at Hutchinson, 4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 19-KGLB-Baseball-Mayer Lutheran at GSL, 4:30 pm 

Thursday, May 21-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Carver at Cologne, 7:30 pm 

Monday, May 25-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Young America at Green Isle, 6 pm 

Sunday, May 31-KDUZ-Northstar Baseball-DC at Hutchinson, 2 pm

Sunday, May 31-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Brownton at Plato, 5 pm 

Thursday, June 4-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Young America at Glencoe, 7:30 pm 

Thursday, June 11-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Green Isle at Waconia, 7:30 pm 

Sunday, June 14-KGLB-CRV Baseball Watertown at Glencoe, 5 pm 

Friday, June 19-KDUZ-Northstar Baseball-Hutchinson at DC, 7:30 pm

Saturday, June 20-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Waconia at Plato, 4 pm 

Sunday, June 21-KDUZ or KARP-Northstar Baseball-Howard Lake at Cokato, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 24-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Winsted at Brownton, 7:30 pm 

Sunday, June 28-KDUZ-Amateur Baseball-Brownton at Hutchinson, 4 pm  
     Dave Mooney Night, and KDUZ/KARP/KGLB Night at the ballpark

Wednesday, July 1-KDUZ-Am Legion Baseball-Creighton Prep (Nebraska) at Hutchinson, 7 pm
    
Dave Mooney Dedication Night

Wednesday, July 8-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Hamburg at Young America, 7:30 pm 

Wednesday, July 8-KARP-Crow River Valley Baseball-Winsted at Glencoe, 7:30 pm
     KDUZ/KARP/KGLB Night at the Ballpark

Sunday, July 12-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Hamburg at Waconia, 5 pm 

Wednesday, July 15-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Carver at Young America, 7:30 pm 

Sunday, July 26-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Plato at Green Isle, 4 pm 

Sunday, July 26-KARP-Northstar Baseball-Waverly/Montrose at DC, 6 pm
     KDUZ/KARP/KGLB Night at the Ballpark