Sponsored by Broadcast Schedule Larson Builders

 

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Don’t forget to get up to date on Hutchinson and Glencoe Silver Lake Sports Weekly on KDUZ and KGLB!  It’s the Tiger Coaches Show, Thursday on AM 1260 KDUZ at 2:15 pm.  And Panther Sports Weekly comes your way Wednesday’s at 6 pm on AM 1310 KGLB.   Show returns in August.

 

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Friday, Feb 5-KDUZ-B Hockey-LDC at Hutchinson, 7 pm

Friday, Feb 5-KGLB-Girls BB-NYA at Sibley East, 7:30 pm 

Friday, Feb 5-KARP-Boys BB-Litchfield at GSL, 7 pm 

Saturday, Feb 6-WILD on KDUZ at St. Louis, 7 pm Puck Drops

Tuesday, Feb 9-KDUZ-Girls BB-Hutchinson at Waconia, 7 pm

Tuesday, Feb 9-KGLB-Boys BB-GSL at WM, 7 pm 

Thursday, Feb 11-KGLB-Boys BB-St. Peter at GSL, 7 pm 

Thursday, Feb 11-Section Wrestling

Friday, Feb 12-KGLB-Section 4A Semi Final and Championship Wrestling, 6 pm

Friday, Feb 12-KARP-Section 6AA Semi Final and Championship Wrestling, 6 pm

Saturday, Feb 13-WILD on KDUZ vs. Boston, 1 pm Puck Drops

Saturday, Feb 13-KDUZ-Section 2AA Semi Final and Championship Wrestling, 4 pm

Tuesday, Feb 16-KGLB-Boys BB-Sibley East at Mayer Lutheran, 7:30 pm 

Tuesday, Feb 16-KARP-Boys BB-GSL at Mound Westonka, 7 pm

Friday, Feb 19-KGLB-Girls BB-NYA at Mayer Lutheran, 7:30 pm

Friday, Feb 19-KARP-Section Individual Wrestling Reports 9 pm hour

Saturday, Feb 20-KDUZ/KARP-Section Individual Wrestling Reports

Sunday, Feb 21-WILD on KDUZ vs. Chicago, 2:30 pm Puck Drops

Thursday, Feb 25-State Wrestling Tournament-Team Competition

Friday, Feb 26-State Wrestling Individual Reports

Saturday, Feb 27-State Wrestling Individual Reports

Sunday, Feb 28-WILD on KDUZ vs. Florida, 2 pm Puck Drops

Sunday, March 6-WILD on KDUZ vs. St. Louis, 7 pm Puck Drops

Saturday, March 12-WILD on KDUZ at Montreal, 6 pm Puck Drops

Sunday, March 20-WILD on KDUZ at Chicago, 7:30 pm Puck Drops

Saturday, March 26-WILD on KDUZ at Colorado, 2 pm Puck Drops

Sunday, April 3-WILD on KDUZ at Winnepeg, 6 pm Puck Drops

Saturday, April 9-WILD on KDUZ vs. Calgary, 6 pm Puck Drops