MN State Wrestling Tournament Photos & Videos – Friday, March 1 Feb 28 - March 2, 2013

“The KDUZ-KARP State Tournament Wrestling Broadcast team, has nearly 100 years of wrestling broadcasting between them. The broadcast crew includes, from left: Jim Bartels, Bruce Bartels, Kip Lynk, Lisa Hoefs, and Gary Grahn. KDUZ has covered the state wrestling tournament since 2001.”

Siegle wins at state

Hartwig wins by decision in first round

Folk of Hutch wins at 220

Hwt Franklin gets first round pin

Brockhoff Takes First Match At State

Returning Champ Trembley Wins

Rohlik Gets A 145 Win For Bobcats

Gleiter Gets First Round Win By Pin

Schroepfer Gets Pin In State First Round

Weber wins in OT at state in first round

Jordahl Of Hutch Wins At 195

Briard Pins His Way To Semi’s

Vince Johnson Of Windom-Mtn Lake In Qtr’s